Talk

Advanced search

This topic is for discussing childcare options. If you want to advertise, please use your Local site.

Essex Nanny available from September

(11 Posts)
Melinda76 Mon 08-Jun-09 12:47:23

Hi, I am a mature, experienced Nanny who is looking for a new position in September. I have been working with children for 10 years through various settings such private homes, nurseries, residential units and schools. I have experience with children ranging in age from newborn to 21 years old. I have a Paediatric First Aid certificate, CRB, full clean driving license, checkable references and am on the Ofsted register.

At the moment I am available for Night Nannying at weekends, and have completed the MNT course for Maternity Nursing. I would also be interested in a Maternity position in September.

Please contact me if you are interested,

Thanks.

rubyslippers Mon 08-Jun-09 12:48:29

any chance you could hold off until May 2010?!

i am looking for an Essex Nanny from then ... what is the best way to contact you?

Melinda76 Mon 08-Jun-09 13:03:35

Hi that may be a possiblity. Best way to contact me is email jennimc76@hotmail.com

Thanks.

rubyslippers Mon 08-Jun-09 14:03:06

thanks - will be in touch

rubyslippers Wed 10-Jun-09 20:30:44

you have mail ...

wonderingwondering Wed 10-Jun-09 20:32:30

Where in Essex are you, please?

Melinda76 Wed 10-Jun-09 21:11:52

I am in Chelmsford. Thanks

wonderingwondering Thu 11-Jun-09 13:52:12

Bit too far away from me, am north Essex/Suffolk, but thanks for replying. Best wishes.

fruityfrew Tue 23-Jun-09 10:47:28

I am looking for a nanny with experience of looking after twins in the Chelmsford arera from Monday to Friday from September.

TrueBlue Tue 23-Jun-09 14:58:20

Hi Melinda

I am looking for a nanny for 2 days per week, Tuesdays and Wedensdays for 2 children, one 7, one 4 from September 09 onwards. I live in the Brentwood area. If you haven't found anything yet, I would love to hear from you.