Talk

Advanced search

This topic is for discussing childcare options. If you want to advertise, please use your Local site.

*** CHILDMINDER IN WALTON, HERSHAM, MOLESEY AREA ***

(10 Posts)
no1childminder Fri 20-Feb-09 15:07:42

hello, i am a recently registered childminder based in Walton on Thames, off Molesey Road. I will be working alongside my friend, Laura. we have both been nannies for 5/6yrs but have decided to work together to provide constant care, love and attention to your child/ren. we both are registered childminders opposed to one of us being an assistant so there will always be at least one of us looking after/playing with your child/ren at any given time.

We both have a driving licence, up to date CRB police check, Early Years First Aid certificate and references from our past nanny positions.

We have full and part time places available and are registered to care for 2 to 3 babies under 1yrs, so TWINS are accepted.

We currently have a school pick up/drop off at Grovelands School.

If anyones interested please dont hesitate to get in contact.

no1childminder Tue 24-Feb-09 21:16:18

bump

no1childminder Sun 01-Mar-09 14:01:23

bump

no1childminder Sat 07-Mar-09 21:38:25

bump

no1childminder Mon 16-Mar-09 15:40:55

bump

no1childminder Sat 28-Mar-09 12:48:35

bump

no1childminder Tue 07-Apr-09 14:29:46

bump

no1childminder Mon 13-Apr-09 19:35:57

bump

no1childminder Mon 18-May-09 14:43:33

bump

nicparr Tue 23-Jun-09 21:34:49

Hi,
I am very interested in your advert, if you are still looking for work, please contact me by email - nicsub@hotmail.co.uk

Many Thanks
Nicola.

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now