Talk

Advanced search

This topic is for discussing childcare options. If you want to advertise, please use your Local site.

Came home early and caught AP out don't know whether to laugh or cry!

(120 Posts)
highlight Mon 11-Apr-05 20:47:06

Had a report to finish today for work so decided to finish it at home as there would be less distractions as kids would be at school. Anyway walked into the house to find AP and her BF stark naked and sh*gging in the middle of the living room! They were so carried away it seemed like forever for them to realise I was there (well probably a few seconds but seemed like forever!) I don't know who was more embarassed them or me . They ran to her bedroom and the BF left very quietly soon after. I have told her that we will need to have a chat tomorrow as she has college this evening but to be honest I'm not sure what I am going to say to her! Any ideas would be very welcome

morningpaper Mon 11-Apr-05 20:48:47

Hehe well I've got no experiences of APs but I would perhaps ask her to put the door on the latch if she's going to be doing that kind of business in public parts of the house...!

Lonelymum Mon 11-Apr-05 20:48:49

Aww don't be too hard on her (no pun intended). She must be sooooooooooooooo embarrassed! Well I bet you were too!

Flik Mon 11-Apr-05 20:51:21

It depends if you value her enough to keep her on. I would'nt like the idea of naked people on my furniture that were'nt me or dh or dd's! can't she keep it in her own room?

Beetroot Mon 11-Apr-05 20:52:38

Message withdrawn

morningpaper Mon 11-Apr-05 20:52:55

Aw it can't be a sackable offence!

I've been on many a boss's desk....

goldenoldie Mon 11-Apr-05 20:53:52

Why can't she shag in her own room?

Don't fancy the thought of AP's and BF's bodily fluids all over my carpet/floor - especially as my son tends to drop the odd sweet on floor which he quicky picks up and puts straight into his mouth before I can get there................yuk!