Talk

Advanced search

This topic is for discussing childcare options. If you want to advertise, please use your Local site.

NANNY/MOTHER'S HELP AVAILABLE LONDON THURS AND/OR FRI

(9 Posts)
mumshelp Sun 16-Nov-08 18:53:55

I currently work as a nanny mon-wed in central London, and am looking to fill the rest of my week! As such, I am available thursdays and fridays to work as a nanny/mother's (or father's) help/all round girl friday!

I am responsible, kind, enthusiastic, trustworthy, and resourceful. I have over 5 years experience working with children (from newborn to 12 years, in home and nursery/school settings). I am not afraid to get my hands dirty, and get 'stuck in' playing with/engaing children/going to the park/play groups/pick-ups/cooking /cleaning as required....anything!

I have had a CRB check, and an provide a C.V and references and more information about myself on request. I do not drive, but am happy to travel within London to get to you.

PuzzleRocks Mon 17-Nov-08 12:49:54

Bumping for you.

oranges Mon 17-Nov-08 23:09:12

hi, could you drop me a line? I'm looking for someone a few days a week in north london - writeorange@live.co.uk

Nattyone Tue 18-Nov-08 13:47:57

Also interested but only for after school hours 3pm to 6pm.

Nattyone Tue 18-Nov-08 13:49:05

My email is natandtore@hotmail.com

julesmb Wed 19-Nov-08 14:15:41

hi- also looking for someone thursday and fridays! If you are still free please get in touch - juliamaybrown@googlemial.com thanks! x

Heenspatel Sun 30-Nov-14 17:02:27

My address is heenspatel@gmail.com

We want someone to look after a 17month old and 15 month old in westminster

OhReallyDear Sun 30-Nov-14 17:26:45

That thread is from 2008...

Simmy12 Tue 02-Dec-14 10:12:46

@ohreallydear I laughed so hard right now

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now