Talk

Advanced search

This topic is for discussing childcare options. If you want to advertise, please use your Local site.

Newly Registered Childminder Immediate Availability RM3

(2 Posts)
LittleLise Tue 19-Feb-08 16:30:05

I am a newly registered childminder in Harold Hill. I have 5 places available, part time, full time, after school, before school, school holidays etc. If you would like any more information please contact me. Thanks
Lisa

GraceKChildminding Wed 03-Aug-16 14:08:59

Hi Everyone! Welcome for visiting this page and we believe you will have something that will interest you for viewing. We are a childcare professional that is committed to providing high standards of care and learning for your children

My name is Abidemi (Abi). I am a fully qualified OFSTED registered Childminder centred in the Harold Hill. I am a member of Professional Association for Childcare and Early Years (PACEY), fully insured, and trained in paediatric first aid. My staff and I are experts in professional Early Years and Childcare provision.

We have created a high quality setting which is welcoming, warm, safe and stimulating environment for children to play and learn and be able to grow their confidence.

We have a concise, and well written policies and procedures which are made available to all parents to view at all times.

We also have a suitable assistant fully understands the Early years requirement and know his/her roles.

We have obtained our enhanced criminal records checked that is DBS checked.

We live in a three-bedroom semi-detached house with a large, full enclose garden which have two swings; one for baby and toddles under 5's and other for over 5's children. Again, we got two slides for toddles under 5's and over 5's children; trampoline and playhouse.