Talk

Advanced search

This topic is for discussing childcare options. If you want to advertise, please use your Local site.

Wanted- Live-in Nanny in Broxbourne

(1 Post)
bisopharm Sun 09-Jan-11 21:37:45

Mum of two working full time and planning to return to work soon.

We are a friendly and warm family looking for a full time, experienced, loving and caring nanny for our two children. Commencement date March 2011. In exchange you will be welcomed as part of our family with competitive salary and your own single bedroom (sharing bathroom with the kids), Wireless internet access.

We live in the lovely town of Broxbourne (really close to Nazeing) and less than 10 minutes' walk from Broxbourne train station with regular trains to Liverpool Street and Tottenham hale station.

Our delightful little girl is 17 months old and baby boy is 4 months old. My husband and I work full time.
We are looking for a nanny
- With sole charge
- For 5 days a week (Mon-Friday) from 7.00 am - 7.00 pm
- Live in
- With experience of managing a toddler and a baby together
- Strong references and clean CRB checks
- Available for a face to face interview, meet the children and arrange date

We would love to have someone who is reliable, loving, enthusiastic, up for activities, pleasant, willing to take children out for activities, walks , play groups etc., encourage the pre-school learning; cook healthy and yummy food for them; perform nursery duties and provide a safe, secure and fun environment.

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, watch threads, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now »

Already registered? Log in with: