Talk

Advanced search

Birthing Pool

(11 Posts)
Overtiredmum Thu 20-Aug-09 20:34:24

I have a brand new La Bassine birthing pool that I am looking to sell. Paid £110, am looking for £80, if anyone is interested.

Overtiredmum Fri 21-Aug-09 09:24:52

Bumpety bump

Overtiredmum Tue 25-Aug-09 09:52:26

Bump

Spee Wed 26-Aug-09 09:48:55

Is this still available and where abouts are you, does it include any accessories? Thanks for any info you can share!!!

Overtiredmum Sat 29-Aug-09 22:59:28

Hi Spee!! Sorry for delay! Yes this is still available. I am in Kent and comes with the full kit, including water pump, air pump, hose and connectors and water strainer! Let me know more if you are interested, am open to offers!

Overtiredmum Mon 31-Aug-09 13:30:18

Bump

fiziwizzle Fri 04-Sep-09 14:32:54

I might be interested if it's still available? Is it OK to use twice?

Overtiredmum Sat 05-Sep-09 16:03:18

Hi Fiziwizzle - its brand new! We inflated it when we first received it because we wanted to make sure it had no holes but has never had water in it. Am open to offers, especially if you are able to collect.

fiziwizzle Tue 08-Sep-09 14:04:04

Thanks. Where in Kent are you (postcode)?

Overtiredmum Tue 08-Sep-09 21:54:46

Hi Fizi, I am DA9 9AQ.

fiziwizzle Wed 09-Sep-09 14:35:04

Sorry, that's nowhere near us - we're the Kent side of East Sussex. Hope you find a taker!

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now