Talk

Advanced search

Help with choosing the tagline for a baby brand please!

(36 Posts)
doriditi Mon 01-Aug-16 14:37:05

Hi,

My name is Dora and I just wondered if you could give me some opinions about my tagline. I have been developing a baby product for just over 3 years, MEDAPTI – adapter for oral syringes to make giving medicine safe and effective (www.medapti.co.uk if you would like to see a short video of the product and more info). I am deciding on a tagline at the moment. As it is such an unknown product, I feel like I need to have some type of indication of what the product does (some suggested to have a very clear indication). Here are the options I have at the moment:

1. Medicine time: no struggles, just cuddles.

2. Safe and effective way to give medicine. No struggles, just cuddles.

3. Safe way to give medicine. No struggles, just cuddles.

4. Safe medicine time: no struggles, just cuddles.

5. Medicine time: no struggles, more cuddles.

6. Safe and effective way to give medicine. No struggles, more cuddles.

7. Safe way to give medicine. No struggles, more cuddles.

8. Safe medicine time: no struggles, more cuddles.

Which one do you like the most?? Even if you just put the Number, that would be so helpful. Thanks!

ElsaAintAsColdAsMe Mon 01-Aug-16 14:40:14

I think the first one sounds best. Some of them are too lengthy and don't just trip off the tongue imo.

ButterflyOfFreedom Mon 01-Aug-16 14:41:56

doriditi Mon 01-Aug-16 14:42:26

Thanks ElsaAintAsColdAsMe

Flossiesmummy Mon 01-Aug-16 14:44:38

1 smile

KP86 Mon 01-Aug-16 14:45:52

1 for me, too.

doriditi Mon 01-Aug-16 14:46:43

Shame that there is no 'Thank you' button. Thanks a lot to Everyone in advance! :-)

CinderellaFant Mon 01-Aug-16 14:46:45

1 for me

Chilver Mon 01-Aug-16 14:56:37

Whitelisbon Mon 01-Aug-16 14:58:31

1 for me too

WatcherOfTheNight Mon 01-Aug-16 15:00:25

doriditi Mon 01-Aug-16 15:02:33