Advanced search

looking for a nanny job

(1 Post)
holz20 Tue 01-Jul-14 17:11:35

Hi my name is Hollie i am 20 years old currently looking after a 11month old girl in Greenford only on Saturdays but looking for something with more hours. I also do adhoc baby sitting for a 4year old girl and 1 year old boy brother and sister I have looked after the little girl since I was 16 when she was around 6 months old when ever her mum needed me took her out for days gave her lunch went to parks and this continued her mum then had another baby which I first looked after when he was 3 months old. I have them both together some times its the whole day other times just evenings so I am experienced in looking after two children at once. I am looking for full time or part time hours during the week (Monday-Friday) I live in south east London but willing to travel all over London as I have a train&tube station and a bus station next to me making it easy for me to travel. I am 1 bus away from Greenwich I don't drive I also do not smoke. I have a recent enhanced CRB check and first aid qualified until November but I am going to update it. I do not have any childcare qualifications but i do have experience and you could not fine anyone who loves spending time with children as much as me. I'm a very fun and bubbly person not afraid to be silly and play with the children go out for walks or go to activities but can also be firm. Cv and references available upon request contact me if interested

Join the discussion

Registering is free, quick, and means you can join in the discussion, watch threads, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Get started »