Talk

Advanced search

Please don't promote blogs that aren't in the Mumsnet Bloggers Network. Join the network

Hi. New and lost

(26 Posts)
Pavlovthecat Mon 01-Oct-12 19:52:05

MNHQ this first bit is to you - how do I get the Mumsnetbloggers on twitter to see my new posts as you are not following me, and have no reason to. Or do you select the good bits to share. How do you know?

Secondly, after the boring technical stuff. Hey to all here. I am going to go read and learn. My new blog is so new it looks like it has been created by a child. I have no clue what I am doing. I am not sure I should even be doing it.

But I am. So check it out if you need help sleeping.

strawberrypenguin Mon 01-Oct-12 19:57:54

Hi pavlov can you link to your blog?

I'm blogforbilly in the bloggers network and I'm pretty new to it as well. If you want to stop by my blog and take a look it's blogforbilly.wordpress.com

Pavlovthecat Mon 01-Oct-12 20:02:45

strawberry winecantcurebackpain.wordpress.com

I will go check you out 1I am really enjoying reading other people's blogs, even though I find it makes me feel inadequate. People have such a lot to say about their lives, experiences and it makes me amazed at how much we can learn from others compared to 10 years ago even. mostly those physically around us formed our views and now we can read about anything.

Pavlovthecat Mon 01-Oct-12 20:04:27

here

Pavlovthecat Mon 01-Oct-12 20:38:50

I am impressed I managed to get the MN badge on my page, but, why the hell is it in the middle of my big red title eh? I want it down the side, as part of my page, not a sore thumb on its own!

strawberrypenguin Mon 01-Oct-12 20:43:33