Talk

Advanced search

March 2020 mums- would you be interested in joining a secret fb group to chat

(13 Posts)
mommato3 Mon 15-Jul-19 15:27:41

A lady from here created a secret Facebook group to chat but unfortunately suspected she was miscarrying. Would anyone be interested in joining the group at all? It's a secret group at the moment so it won't be found on a search but we are currently looking at ways of adding people if they are wanting to join.

Let me know and I can let the admins of the group know 👍

Thank you 💜💜

hmmmom Tue 16-Jul-19 10:19:56

Could I please join? Got my bfp yesterday!

RachelMCS Thu 01-Aug-19 14:40:22

I'd be interested in joining please! smile

mommato3 Fri 02-Aug-19 14:05:31

@hmmmom @RachelMCS
If you would like to join I'd need to add you on Facebook in order to add you in. You can always remove me after you've been added to the group. Could you private message please ladies 💜💜

hmmmom Fri 02-Aug-19 14:08:23

I think you’ve already added me hun! I’m Mervyn smile xx

SLT90 Wed 21-Aug-19 18:16:31

Hi @mommato3 could I be added? I requested to be added in another thread and got as far as friending the girl on fb but never got added to the group!

mommato3 Thu 22-Aug-19 07:44:29

@SLT90 Oh no that's terrible. Yes sure. Drop me an inbox huni and I'll get it sorted for you xx

Lyns8282 Fri 20-Sep-19 13:09:58

Hi can I join too please smile

mommato3 Sun 22-Sep-19 18:36:31

@Lyns8282 You certainly can. If you drop me an inbox I'll let you know how x
Sorry for the delay in replying. It's been a little manic! X

EmilyG7 Mon 30-Sep-19 19:13:03

Please can I join! Due 23/3/20!

BoonDog82 Wed 02-Oct-19 17:55:10

Can I please join? I'm due on 01st April with first baby after 2MMC and 1MC. Thanks!

emsbristol Mon 07-Oct-19 11:44:32

Hi there! Would like to join and chat with others - i'm due 15th March with my first smile

mommato3 Fri 11-Oct-19 12:16:16

@EmilyG7 @BoonDog82 @emsbristol
Apologies ladies I've been manis just lately. If you can all inbox me I'll get you sorted xx

Join the discussion

Registering is free, quick, and means you can join in the discussion, watch threads, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Get started »