Talk

Advanced search

Pregnant? See how your baby develops, your body changes, and what you can expect during each week of your pregnancy with the Mumsnet Pregnancy Calendar.

June 2018 Babies

(1000 Posts)
ladydolly Tue 19-Sep-17 05:57:20

Looks like I'm the first one here! A thread for those with babies due in June 2018.

ladydolly Tue 19-Sep-17 06:02:09

I'm a grad of the lucky TTC #2 September BFP thread. I've had 3 days of BFP's getting darker so finally brave enough to start a thread. Due date around the 2nd June. I'm not even 4 weeks yet though.
This is my second, my dd is nearly 3. I had a CP before conceiving her and one while trying for this one so I'm a little nervous. I won't call to book in until at least 5 weeks I think. I'll also continue poas and temping. Because I'm an addict.
I already have some nausea and breast pain. And with DD I was already out of some of my skinny jeans by 6 weeks so I need to think about how I'm going to hide this one!

Hopefully I'll have someone to chat to on here soon! Here's to an uneventful 9 months.

McTufty Tue 19-Sep-17 11:00:34

Hello! At the moment, my due date is 27th May based on my last period but because I'm a late ovulate, once adjusted for ovulation my due date is actually 1st June so maybe I'll be joining you soon!

So sorry to hear of your CP. I am also nervous as I have low progesterone (I think), so trying not to get excited. FRERs are quite positive but was not any darker today than yesterday sad

ladydolly Tue 19-Sep-17 11:18:00

Hi mctufty we were on the TTC boards together. Congrats! I'm the same, by my period dates I'm due 31st May but adjusted to 2nd June. Let's keep our fingers crossed. Are you going to keep testing?

McTufty Tue 19-Sep-17 14:01:16