Would you like to be a member of our research panel? Join here - there's (nearly) always a great incentive offered for your views.

July 2017 Babies Facebook

(45 Posts)
Spirit1301 Sun 23-Oct-16 19:15:26

I've created a Facebook group too if any one wants to join. smile
July 2017 Babies
Xx

FannyDaggers Tue 25-Oct-16 18:35:21

Hi, is it a private or closed group?

BrioLover Thu 27-Oct-16 16:36:48

I'd be interested but only if it's fully private/closed!

foxtrot1301 Fri 28-Oct-16 14:02:19

Hi girls the page is secret. No one can find it or see what's in it etc smile

foxtrot1301 Fri 28-Oct-16 14:07:11

If you'd like to join add me on Facebook.com/rachael.jones.1428
smile and i can add you into the group xx

BrioLover Fri 28-Oct-16 15:11:09

Done it! My initials are KH smile

foxtrot1301 Fri 28-Oct-16 15:15:02

I've added you smile xx

BrioLover Fri 28-Oct-16 15:20:52

Thanks very much!

Jaronior Fri 28-Oct-16 21:36:51

Hi I've added you as a friend on fb, initials are JA smile

foxtrot1301 Fri 28-Oct-16 23:38:38

Added you smile xx

Jaronior Sat 29-Oct-16 08:42:41

Thank you x

UKrider Sun 30-Oct-16 11:20:03

Hello. Ive just added you. May I join the group please? My initials are BE

foxtrot1301 Sun 30-Oct-16 11:28:43

Hiya. I'll add you now smile xx

Littlemisssugarplum88 Sun 30-Oct-16 15:55:20

I've added you too smile Initials are SB

foxtrot1301 Sun 30-Oct-16 16:03:22

Added you smile zx

kimmy878 Mon 31-Oct-16 22:55:02

Can I be added please x

foxtrot1301 Tue 01-Nov-16 06:10:39

Done smile xx

Ciderandskatesdontmix Thu 03-Nov-16 18:47:17

I've added you...initials are SD

justamummy27 Tue 08-Nov-16 08:24:08

I've just added you, hope it's ok to be added to the July 2017 group, initials are AM, Thanku!

foxtrot1301 Tue 08-Nov-16 11:10:00

I'll add you now xx

PurplePikmin Fri 18-Nov-16 20:40:00

Could I join you please- just got a bfp today!

PurplePikmin Fri 18-Nov-16 20:40:42

My initials are CMc

ever Fri 18-Nov-16 22:04:06

Could you add me? My initials are JK

whycanineverthinkofausername Thu 24-Nov-16 17:31:53

I think I've added the right person! My initials are KB

alex171 Thu 24-Nov-16 21:30:29

Please could i be added too. My initials are JA

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now