Talk

Advanced search

sister in law from the depths of hell

(9 Posts)
sugarbunza Tue 11-Feb-14 13:35:58

Met my dh 6 years ago. He has 2 brothers and a sister. My self and the sister have never got on. The nail in the coffin was when she walked into a police station and said I'd tried to burn her house down (she lies about anything and everything) she is by far the worst human being I have ever met. The police visited me luckily I was at work the night she said it had happened ( I'm a nurse). The police were fab after showing them text msg after msg off her, full of abuse towards me. She has told other family members she was sexualy abused by her step father I don't believe this. Dh parents and step father are all dead.
The problem I have is that after 2 years of no contact with her (we both changed mobiles and even moved house to another town as I had a break down because of her)
We now have a 12 month old did. Ive recently found on dh phone he's been sending pictures of dd to her. Although I must say he hasn't actually written to her. She is a very good minipulator intact the best I've ever met. We also received a Xmas card. Off her, I feel scared as I don't no what she will do next and she nos were we live.

ToffeeOwnsTheSausage Tue 11-Feb-14 13:39:36

Why has your husband gone behind your back? I would be livid if mine did the same.

Topaz25 Tue 11-Feb-14 13:43:28

You need to talk to your DH. He has to prioritise and protect you and his DD.

sugarbunza Tue 11-Feb-14 13:44:51

I've not told him I've read his fone I actually went on his fone to show my mum a holiday photo when I found the texts. I was so angry with him but I've not said anything to him. This was last week. I just feel like she always holds all the cards and I'm left with no options x

sugarbunza Tue 11-Feb-14 13:48:53