Talk

Advanced search

To think channel 4 are lying and should admit it ffs

(25 Posts)
motherhen1949 Sun 31-Mar-13 22:45:54

www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2301952/Channel-Four-fakery-claim-TV-virgin-actor-sexual-relations-before.html

They been caught out and can clearly see this guy is a actor on the programme the voice over clearly states he is a engineer by profession so they lied they should just admit it a move on

motherhen1949 Sun 31-Mar-13 22:46:21

www.castingcallpro.com/uk/view.php?uid=44640

motherhen1949 Sun 31-Mar-13 22:47:44

And if they are lieing its bang out of order because one women was talking about being abused as a reason why she could not have sex and i think its not right

CocacolaMum Sun 31-Mar-13 22:48:48

All I know of this programme was that I changed channel to watch Gogglebox and some granny was going at it with some bloke. All I needed to see tbh

ImTooHecsyForYourParty Sun 31-Mar-13 22:48:52

Doesn't surprise me.

That bloke they 'hypnotised' about the world ending was an actor.

These shows are just entertainment.

Well, they're not entertaining so much as a pile of crap, but still...

grin

ImTooHecsyForYourParty Sun 31-Mar-13 22:49:52

X post with your last post. No, that's not right.

YouTheCat Sun 31-Mar-13 22:51:37

They are all actors.

There's some programme on CBBC that takes badly behaved kids and puts them in very strict conditions. Some kids from dd's school were on it and they were told how to behave - it was all made up.

motherhen1949 Sun 31-Mar-13 22:52:13

I jist think its really lazy telly even super scrimpers i recognised a guy that is always in the big brother audience doing the £50 challange its shit

OldLadyKnowsNothing Sun 31-Mar-13 22:53:29

If the IT engineer was actually acting (rather than also being a pt actor) that's a bit naughty, but it would mean that the woman who disclosed abuse might also be acting...

Starting to confused myself now.

And I didn't even see it.