Talk

Advanced search

to want to shag my new personal trainer???

(22 Posts)
UpsyDozy Mon 15-Aug-11 19:15:42

Ok not ACTUALLY shag him, but daaaamn he's hot. Old PT left to go travelling and passed my remaining sessions onto his colleague.

Clearly not going to go there as I'm happily married with DCs but just....daaaamn! [spoken with Will Smith type accent] grin

KatieScarlett2833 Mon 15-Aug-11 19:17:48

Whatever gets you through the pain and tedium Upsy wink

HairyGrotter Mon 15-Aug-11 19:22:04

I could only possibly comment after seeing your Personal Trainer...until then, I shall remain silent

Illegitimate Mon 15-Aug-11 19:23:54

You must get a picture so we can judge properly

toomuchdisneynotenoughJack Mon 15-Aug-11 19:25:11

Hi I am new to mumsnet ( a couple of weeks ish) and i have commented on a few camping issues, but your AIBU title made me sit up and read also LMAO as i too have nearly swooned over a PT in the gym!! I too also have DH and two DC but the arms on the PT were the most perfect thing ever!! Hmmm Flex and Flex and Flex....

peppapighastakenovermylife Mon 15-Aug-11 19:25:40

Ooh yes - ask him for one - it might get him A LOT of business grin

KatieScarlett2833 Mon 15-Aug-11 19:26:03

welcome to the dark side toomuch

shakey1500 Mon 15-Aug-11 19:38:15

Oh you are SO NBU!

I did a Shakespeare play last year and my opposite was/is devastatingly handsome,a great actor and an all round yummy individual to boot. No kidding, he had a mini fan club awaiting him backstage after each performance.

It was a complete ordeal to be in his arms every rehearsal/show uttering lovesick lines to me <smug grin>

My sidekick and I used to say to the director "You know, we really feel that his character needs to have juuuussst one more button undone on his shirt, you know, for artistic authenticity --complete lie--"

So no, not unreasonable to want to shag him. Fortunately, even dh conceded that he was a handsome bugger!

UpsyDozy Mon 15-Aug-11 20:47:33