Talk

Advanced search

come and help me sort out Christmas

(13 Posts)
lickingstars Mon 17-Nov-14 16:56:14

I am having problems sorting out Christmas in my head. Plus I need some more ideas for the DCs. DH used to check lists and suggest presents and I used to buy them. I am not very good at getting good presents so I am hoping for your help so that Santa gets it right this year.

So DD 1 (13) is having a phone for Christmas/her birthday. I need some stuff to wrap for her or her pile is going to be a bit crap. So far she has
Phone
Dr who day of the doctor DVD
Probably the Dr who annual (haven't bought it yet)
Paper towns ( book )
Listen to the moon (book)

(She has asked for iTunes vouchers,New pokemon game and the captain America DVD from family)

DS(6)
A scooter
Then Mostly Playmobil sets - African Savannah, camp site, motor home ,brachiosaurus and baby.
Froth,slop and plop science set

I would like to get him some stuff that isn't playmobil as well so any suggestions please.

(Some more playmobil dinosaur sets, football boots , football and goalie gloves from family)

DD2 (4)
Baby Annabel
Baby Annabel changing bag
Baby Annabel highchair
Anna,Elsa,Kristoff dolls
Frozen dinner set
Frozen duvet
2 Thomas the tank engine trains
Playdoh sweet shop
Minnie mouse club house

(Mickey club house school bus,peppa pig balloon ride, baby Annabelle pram, baby Annabell rocking cradle and baby Annabell outfits from family)

Does that sound okay? Could you give me some more suggestions?
I have got the stockings sorted (orange, toothbrush , chocolate coins, small cuddly toy/ toy cars)
I feel like it needs more books or board games or something. Any suggestions please

lickingstars Mon 17-Nov-14 17:08:29

Should say looking at stuff worth about £20 ish as they already have their main present. No more than £35 depending on the thing.

curlycat Mon 17-Nov-14 18:20:32