Real f***ed up Jeremy Kyle type s***

(17 Posts)
Getskinnyordietrying Sat 03-May-14 06:24:26

This may be a little drawn out but it's a long story! - and im new to this and all the abbreviations. It's feb 2013 I'm 25 and have a 3 year old son who doesn't see his father. I join a website and this guy contacts me, seems genuine although I have my doubts with all the stories you hear. We got on really well and he looked amazing in his photos we arranged to meet but because of the doubts in my mind and after bring single so long and memories of my last relationship I stood him up. We spoke after and I explained this....he was still interested and keen to meet. Eventually we did and we got on really well...I knew he was married and he said he was separated with a son the same age as mine. There was lots of cancelled meetings due to our Childcare arrangements but we spoke everyday told each other we loved one another and shared ideas about our future but he had to take things slow as he was in a new job just back from living abroad living with friends and trying to see as much of his son as possible. Cutting a very long story sort was difficult for him to spend time at my place as my son is a light sleeper often up 3-5 times a night and ending up in my bed, couldn't go to his as he was staying with friends who were friends with his wife and he didn't want to rock the boat when in came to access to his son. We spent a lot of time (esp after he lost his job) at one if his other friends houses while he was at work I didn't mind too much he was great we got on and the sex was pretty decent. He saw my son a few times even commented on how much of a good kid he is. Soon after he lost his job he asked if he could borrow 50 that he owed his friend (the one who's house we had been using felt like it only fair after what we had been up to in his home. I paid the money directly into his friends bank account and as I'd never seen this friend but now had a full name I thought I'd be a