Our SN area is not a substitute for expert advice. While many Mumsnetters have a specialist knowledge of special needs, if they post here they are posting as members, not experts. There are, however, lots of organisations that can help - some suggestions are listed here. If you've come across an organisation that you've found helpful, please tell us. Go to Special needs chat, Parents with disabilities, SN teens, SN legal, SN children, SN recommendations.

If your thread is not getting enough replies, try reposting on the Special Needs Children board. It is much busier:)

(91 Posts)
Ineedalife Tue 17-Apr-12 19:11:44

Nothing to add, just keep bumping pleasesmile.

PolterGoose Sun 30-Mar-14 18:04:34

Bump

StarlightMcKingsThree Wed 12-Mar-14 16:44:20

BUMP

PolterGoose Sun 16-Feb-14 20:01:18

Bump

everydayaschoolday Fri 14-Feb-14 17:20:14

bumpity-bump grin

Ineedmorepatience Sun 09-Feb-14 21:01:48

Bump smile

PolterGoose Sat 01-Feb-14 08:40:58

Bump

Ineedmorepatience Sat 18-Jan-14 21:57:08

smile

Bump

manishkmehta Sat 14-Dec-13 18:45:47

A link would help

Ineedmorepatience Thu 05-Dec-13 20:07:34

bump

Tambaboy Wed 20-Nov-13 17:26:35

Bump

Ineedmorepatience Sat 16-Nov-13 20:09:05

grin

Tambaboy Sun 10-Nov-13 22:13:32

Bump

Tambaboy Sun 27-Oct-13 08:13:59

Bump

senmerrygoround Sat 12-Oct-13 09:51:53

Bump

Tambaboy Sun 22-Sep-13 15:06:46

Bump

Tambaboy Sun 15-Sep-13 22:36:59

Bump

Ineedmorepatience Sat 07-Sep-13 22:40:25

bump

ChiefLibrarianOfRandallCounty Tue 03-Sep-13 17:55:44

bump

Ineedmorepatience Wed 21-Aug-13 22:24:23

grin

Summerhasloaded Sun 18-Aug-13 21:43:59

cake

Tambaboy Tue 13-Aug-13 21:25:19

Bump

Ineedmorepatience Fri 02-Aug-13 19:54:26

Bump smile

Tambaboy Fri 19-Jul-13 21:52:12

Bump

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now