Our SN area is not a substitute for expert advice. While many Mumsnetters have a specialist knowledge of special needs, if they post here they are posting as members, not experts. There are, however, lots of organisations that can help - some suggestions are listed here. If you've come across an organisation that you've found helpful, please tell us. Go to Special needs chat, Parents with disabilities, SN teens, SN legal, SN children, SN recommendations.

If your thread is not getting enough replies, try reposting on the Special Needs Children board. It is much busier:)

(311 Posts)
Ineedalife Tue 17-Apr-12 19:11:44

Nothing to add, just keep bumping pleasesmile.

adrianna22 Tue 07-Jul-15 14:11:14

Bump

adrianna22 Mon 22-Jun-15 12:33:02

Bump smile

adrianna22 Fri 29-May-15 23:21:00

Bump

adrianna22 Fri 29-May-15 23:19:35

Bump

PolterGoose Wed 13-May-15 11:02:56

Bump smile

senvet Tue 14-Apr-15 15:54:57

bump

senvet Tue 14-Apr-15 15:54:47

bump

senvet Tue 14-Apr-15 15:54:37

bump

senvet Tue 14-Apr-15 15:54:29

bump

senvet Sun 12-Apr-15 15:54:44

bump

senvet Sun 12-Apr-15 15:54:37

bump

senvet Sun 12-Apr-15 15:54:27

bump

senvet Wed 08-Apr-15 19:11:10

bump

senvet Wed 08-Apr-15 19:11:00

bump

senvet Wed 08-Apr-15 19:10:50

bump

senvet Wed 08-Apr-15 19:10:40

bump

senvet Tue 07-Apr-15 02:40:13

bump

senvet Tue 07-Apr-15 02:40:03

bump

senvet Mon 06-Apr-15 00:08:40

bump

senvet Mon 06-Apr-15 00:08:32

bump

senvet Mon 06-Apr-15 00:08:22

bump

senvet Mon 06-Apr-15 00:08:13

bump

senvet Mon 30-Mar-15 01:35:01

bump

senvet Mon 30-Mar-15 01:34:52

bump

senvet Mon 30-Mar-15 01:34:41

bump

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now