Note: This topic is for discussing pushchairs. If you want to buy and sell pushchairs, please use our For Sale/Wanted boards. Please feel free to report buying and selling in this topic. Thanks, MNHQ

Special promo today and tomorrow at huggle

(2 Posts)
user1468246233 Mon 11-Jul-16 15:17:33

Here's a nice little discount on offer at huggle in London for the next 2 days - use code PRIME16 and get 5% off orders over £500 and 10% off orders over £1000 - perfect if you are buying a pushchair or furniture!

KirstyHel Mon 01-Aug-16 14:51:53

Avoid Huggle, bought my bugaboo from them and when it developed a fault, the customer service was none existent, Huggle suggested I started dismantling my pram to replace parts, which I wasn't prepared to do because I am no mechanic and it would void my warranty, they then suggested I take my pram into store which is in London and I live in Newcastle up to Tyne, or send my pram to them at my cost.
It was at this point I contacted trading standards who advised me that because I bought the pram online, the store have to collect at their cost with no inconvenience to myself, I took this info and put it to Huggle in an email, to which Jason heller rudely informed me I was wrong and his T&C's state otherwise. I contacted trading standards again and they told me to inform Jason he was now breaking the law, and it was his final chance to help or I would reject the pram. As a compromise I suggested sending out some replacement wheels that just clip in, to which Jason replied stating that he and bugaboo agreed to do, I then left a honest review about my experience with Huggle online.