Note: This topic is for discussing pushchairs. If you want to buy and sell pushchairs, please use our For Sale/Wanted boards. Please feel free to report buying and selling in this topic. Thanks, MNHQ

Mothercare worst staff evee

(9 Posts)
Moska1992 Fri 12-Jun-15 01:30:51

Hey guys I'm new to mumsnet blush purely for this rant that I am about to post I have already left a horrible review on the worst pushchair ever but I will start at the beginning of my horroble experience.angry