(55 Posts)
Wheelybug Wed 10-Feb-10 20:30:49

I have forgotten to register dd2 for the birthday club and cna't work out what the 20% code is thought it would be BC0410.

Anyone got a current one please ????

somethingintheway Sat 14-Feb-15 14:47:59

Can anyone tell us the new codes ? I have stuff in my basket . I've emailed but they say 2/3 weeks before birthday but I'm worried the sale will end.

WelshWereRabbit Fri 06-Feb-15 11:35:20

Anyone? Forgot to sign up for birthday club in time for DS2 and could with a code.

Tashabliss Sun 18-Jan-15 07:13:01

I could do with a code too please?

PisforPeter Sat 17-Jan-15 10:47:52

Any help with one of these??

clr2014 Tue 13-Jan-15 12:09:05

Daytime gang?

clr2014 Mon 12-Jan-15 22:08:06

wee bump?

rainyc Sun 04-Jan-15 03:29:41

there was 20% off toys on 2014, now i fail to find any code for ELC.

Does anyone have a current code for elc for December please?

ChrissieLatham Mon 10-Nov-14 19:46:43

TOYS20 should give you 20% off and includes existing offers. Ends 12th nov

Loopylou182 Wed 05-Nov-14 22:21:03

Does anybody have a current discount code for elc? Wanted to buy some early Christmas presents.

Michellehale Thu 16-Oct-14 09:42:56

Hi does anyone have a current code? Thanks

PreciousPuddleduck Fri 05-Apr-13 12:05:21

If you buy the ELC toys via Mothercare website rather than ELC website (same toys!) then VXXN gives 20% off inc Sale items!! Just used it this morning to get DD's birthday toys. Great value!!! smile

doyourworst Fri 05-Apr-13 10:23:39

Hello. Anyone out there got a birthday code for April please??? <grins hopefully... and slightly desperately>

AlexNiko Fri 07-Dec-12 20:09:59

Anyone has the December 2012 Big Birthday ELC club discount code?

lagoonhaze Sat 20-Oct-12 21:43:51

Its on offer so probably why. Was hoping a birthday code may work. Not too worried. Only looking at it for a friend x

SecretNutellaFix Sat 20-Oct-12 21:42:19

lagoon- is it already discounted? It won't work if it is.

lagoonhaze Sat 20-Oct-12 21:35:23

bumping to see if anyone has anything working. Savannah not working on my item. Thanks

Daisy13511 Fri 12-Oct-12 09:47:40

SAVANNAH is working for 20% off! Just started my Christmas shopping thanks to this discount. Enjoy!

WeAllHaveWings Mon 08-Oct-12 20:58:02

I received my BC code earlier this week. This time its a 23 character code and says one use only.

Maybe they've changed their system recently?

sarahbtsn Sun 07-Oct-12 21:44:11

Hello. Has anyone received their BC code for October as I am still waiting for mine and wanted to use it while there was 20% off if possible. I have tried BC1012 but it does not work. Anyone have one? Thanks in advance.

BonBon1 Wed 03-Oct-12 19:35:50

Thanks I tried it but no luck.

lazzaroo Tue 02-Oct-12 20:09:47

SAVANNAH worked for me the other day. It's not birthday related but seems to be working for 20% off, non-sale stuff only though I think.

BonBon1 Tue 02-Oct-12 19:33:47

Hi can anyone help with an October Bc Discount code BC1012 is not working !

floss1981 Tue 14-Aug-12 21:34:14

BC0812 currently! Thanks for hint to help guess

millie19 Thu 17-May-12 09:24:46

BC0512 worked just now!

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now