Can't find what you're looking for here? Check out the Mumsnet Weekly Deals page for great deals, discounts and exclusive Mumsnet offers. Please note this forum is for discussing promotional codes, not for promoting or advertising your own business. If you are a small business there is a Small Business classified topic where you can advertise your company or products for 90 days.

NEXT - free delivery code

(619 Posts)
Wigeon Sun 14-Jun-09 09:36:46

K3213 - think this might only work once, so if you use it, please post to say you have so that people don't keep trying it again and again!

Sooty7 Tue 01-Dec-09 15:36:13

Message withdrawn at poster's request.

Cariad71 Wed 02-Dec-09 21:04:31

There's a new NEXT free delivery code here - www.ddwt.co.uk/next-discount-code-free-next-day-delivery - which says it's valid until December 17th!

I've not tried it though as I'm going to wait until the NEXT sale starts smile

Andlow Tue 14-Sep-10 22:40:54

Just used L6001 and it worked!

IMoveTheStars Sun 19-Sep-10 18:53:19

L6001 just worked

gls1975 Mon 27-Sep-10 12:28:11

L6001 worked for me and I've used it twice in 3 weeks now

susiewong Wed 29-Sep-10 09:55:25

L60001 worked for me today. Thanks !

MegGriffin Sun 03-Oct-10 12:49:05

L6001 still working

ImWithStupid Mon 04-Oct-10 13:08:44

I know this sounds daft but I can't see where I put in a discount code. Can anyone describe where/when I put it in? Thanks

maxybrown Mon 04-Oct-10 13:53:09

If I would you, come off log out everything, then go to next, order, then sign in when it asks at checkout and there is a box for email, box for password then box for promo code!

Nicky79 Tue 05-Oct-10 13:29:44

Hello any new free delivery codes? L4003 didn't work for me.
Thanks

ImWithStupid Tue 05-Oct-10 14:38:16

L6001 still working! (thanks for help too!)

kfcmum Wed 06-Oct-10 21:53:15

That code worked for me! Thank youuuuu

TheNextMrsDepp Thu 07-Oct-10 23:36:09

Perhaps a code only works for each person once.....L6001 certainly didn't work for me a couple of weeks back, maybe because I'd already used it??

Paula356 Mon 11-Oct-10 10:01:31

Just used L6001 and, yep, still working. Great Thanks

LadyCad Thu 14-Oct-10 22:59:23

L6001 just worked for me, thanks very much.

Chipskilartar Mon 18-Oct-10 17:17:51

L6001 still working!

moodymary Tue 19-Oct-10 19:37:55

L6001 still working. Many thanks!

IMoveTheStars Wed 20-Oct-10 15:57:36

L6001 just worked, many thanks

sammysam Tue 09-Nov-10 10:45:48

Still working smile tahnk you!

sammysam Tue 09-Nov-10 10:46:09

or even THANK you!!

GoingToBonnieDoon Wed 10-Nov-10 13:47:39

L6001 still working :-)

ILikeToMoveItMoveIt Wed 10-Nov-10 14:42:39

Just used L6001 - thank you smile

Phoenix Fri 12-Nov-10 07:39:29

Just used L6001

Pinner35 Mon 15-Nov-10 18:03:26

I just used L6001 too.....thanks

insertexpletive Tue 16-Nov-10 14:17:59

Just used L6001 and worked for me (again!)
Thanks

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now