Can't find what you're looking for here? Check out the Mumsnet Weekly Deals page for great deals, discounts and exclusive Mumsnet offers. Small businesses can advertise here.

NEXT - free delivery code

(619 Posts)
Wigeon Sun 14-Jun-09 09:36:46

K3213 - think this might only work once, so if you use it, please post to say you have so that people don't keep trying it again and again!

Thegruffaloswife Thu 15-Oct-09 14:21:25

Just tried the code, seems to still work!

nobodysfool Thu 15-Oct-09 18:25:27

Thanks for that ..its still working

herbietea Fri 16-Oct-09 10:42:42

L4003 just worked for me too.

SabsBigPants Mon 19-Oct-09 20:43:05

Does the code work after you hit the checkout button as it doesnt seem to be working for me sad.... Or is it because its the first time im ordering with next?

vjg13 Sun 25-Oct-09 10:23:41

Still working L4003. Thanks smile

Narketta Sun 25-Oct-09 10:42:14

I can't see where to enter the code online!

I'm being thick aren't I? <Confused emoticon>

Pigletinho Sun 25-Oct-09 21:03:12

Hi, It just worked for me. Wer hoo I love free delivery!!

em83 Sun 25-Oct-09 21:25:04

where on earth do u type in the code? it says checkout then confirm delivery ?????

Narketta Sun 25-Oct-09 21:27:50

Glad its not just me em83 I gave up and phoned my order through, code L4003 worked for me.

em83 Sun 25-Oct-09 21:32:57

well i honestly dont know where to type any sort of code ! lol

vjg13 Mon 26-Oct-09 16:24:22

On the log in page after the account number and DOB. smile

l4003 still works

jay11 Tue 03-Nov-09 08:11:33

L4003 still working Thanks!

WeeTiger Tue 03-Nov-09 09:27:11

Brilliant, L4003 just worked for me too! I LOVE free delivery!!! Thanks!

bubble2bubble Sat 07-Nov-09 18:39:54

L4003 just worked for me again today smile

melpomene Sat 07-Nov-09 23:10:37

L4003 gave me free delivery, but instead of being allowed to select a delivery date it says "will be delivered in 10 working days", even though the item is in stock hmm

Cariad71 Sun 08-Nov-09 20:06:05

I waiting for the NEXT sale, but if anyone is looking for free next day delivery there's one here - http://www.ddwt.co.uk/next-discount-code-free-next-day-delivery/

dexter73 Mon 09-Nov-09 12:41:01

L4003 still working. Skirt being delivered tomorrow.

melvis Sat 14-Nov-09 23:49:56

Thanks for code L4003, just worked fine for me xx

BetaMummy Mon 16-Nov-09 19:27:50

Still working today!

sassy60 Fri 20-Nov-09 11:33:55

L4003 just worked for me )

shopalot Wed 25-Nov-09 13:51:10

Just worked today!

Sooty7 Sat 28-Nov-09 18:28:43

Worked for me this evening - thanks

Beauregard Sat 28-Nov-09 21:54:02

L4003 not working tonightsad
Any new codes?

SingleMum01 Sun 29-Nov-09 15:10:23

where do I enter the next code? is it after I've pressed confirm order?

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now