Jojo Maman Bebe discount codes please?

(150 Posts)
cheekychopsmum Mon 26-Jan-09 13:18:20

Are there any current discount codes out there?

katsim Mon 26-Jan-09 20:24:40


try MM72 u should get 10% off your shopping. It just worked for me today. Good luck.

samsonthecat Sun 01-Feb-09 18:20:57

Just worked for me, thankyou.

gfox Tue 24-Feb-09 20:36:16

NJP82 will give you 15% off, I've just used it.

blakie Fri 27-Mar-09 10:19:46

hi all,
the code still works 27.03.09

learnermummy Tue 19-May-09 10:38:38

NJP82 still works for 15% off 19.5.09

staranise Sun 31-May-09 09:34:46

Still works on 31.05.09.

many thanks smile

Lio Mon 17-Aug-09 13:37:02

NJP82 still works 17 Aug 2009

learnermummy Sun 23-Aug-09 21:14:51

NJP82 didn't work for me today (23.8.09) but did get 10% off today with PPC82.

May09Bump Tue 25-Aug-09 15:37:31

NJP82 worked for me today - 15% off, 25.8.09. remember to click the update button and discount shows on the order summary page

motherhood Thu 10-Sep-09 11:50:12

NJP82 - 15% off still works 10/09/09. thank you!

Fruitgums Fri 11-Sep-09 11:02:58

I've just used this code too & ordered my DS mini micro scooter :-)) Many thanks x

Rindercella Wed 16-Sep-09 17:31:42

Just used NJP82 today successfully. Make sure there are no extra spaces after the code.

chocbutton Thu 17-Sep-09 22:35:00

Also just used NJP82 and got 10% off

buzzlebee Sun 20-Sep-09 09:07:51

Ive just used it too so its till working. 10% off. Thanks XX

jetheather Mon 21-Sep-09 10:32:50

I've just used PRA92 although has to be over £65. Worked fine.

jetheather Mon 21-Sep-09 10:33:15

PRA92 gives you 15% BTW.

VanillaIce Mon 21-Sep-09 13:05:21

NJP82 didn't work for me today - was showing code as expired - however, I wonder if this is because I used it already last week and there's a record of it in my login details? Anoying as the thing I bought last week was super cheap compared to today. So it seems you can only use the codes once.

PPC82 worked for me today and it gave me 10% so not all lost.

maxybrown Mon 21-Sep-09 13:41:11

Does anyone know if you can use their codes in their shops please? Thanks grin

bandanna Tue 06-Oct-09 12:39:53

Any new codes out there please??

gabbyjojo Fri 16-Oct-09 09:28:32


Try WGA92

It will allow you 10% and free P&P in the UK as an online voucher



busybutterfly Sat 28-Nov-09 21:34:36

Just used NJP82 - got 15% off and free delivery.

Great thread! grin

cupcake75 Sun 29-Nov-09 21:26:10

Just used NJP82 as well. Thank you!

Aleksandra Sat 02-Oct-10 17:19:38

just used VIL02 - got 10%

gillette Fri 11-Feb-11 11:50:21

VIL02 still works!

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now