Can't find what you're looking for here? Check out the Mumsnet Weekly Deals page for great deals, discounts and exclusive Mumsnet offers. Small businesses can advertise here.

WHITE STUFF- ANYTHING?

(30 Posts)
varigatedivy Sun 15-Dec-13 13:25:29

anything except the 20% applied to some ( but not all) items?

welshgirl4 Mon 21-Apr-14 15:25:12

Hi, does anyone have a valid discount code. I love whitestuff but can't bring myself to buy without a code!

Pixiepie Fri 28-Mar-14 22:13:24

Natalie, thats disgraceful! i order from them a lot but i have to say i havent had this issue in all the years ive shopped with them. Still will check my account.

natalie333 Mon 24-Mar-14 14:54:38

BE WARNED*
Whitestuff withdrew £49.95 from my account in March 2014 on an order I had placed in October 2013 and paid for at that time
I rang to ask why this was and they told me it was an IT error
I thought they didn't store bank details once you'd made a purchase
It took nearly one and a half hours on my phone bill to get my money back
No manager would speak to me despite my requests I rang my bank who said the refund had not come through and white stuff said it could take between 3 to 5 working days

Pixiepie Sat 22-Mar-14 13:23:54

me neitherhmm

sleepysox Sat 22-Mar-14 10:19:13

Didn't work for me either sad

VivaLeBeaver Fri 21-Mar-14 22:12:38

Doesn't work for me.

Pixiepie Fri 21-Mar-14 22:01:23

Thank you!! Will try!

elle21 Fri 21-Mar-14 17:15:00

AGA-1409U8 gives a 15% discount smile

Jobelly Tue 18-Mar-14 13:24:01

I would like one as well. You never get them when you need them.

Pixiepie Sat 15-Mar-14 11:44:51

Still nothing? Am bumping. All i can find is a free delivery code ggrr!!! Never mind. Im sure something will turn up eventually!

Pixiepie Sat 08-Mar-14 09:54:42

I have my eye on a few new things that have just been added to the website. So gorgeous! Am looking for any kind of discount again! Anyone? There doesnt seem to be anything at all online atm.

Sleepyfergus Mon 24-Feb-14 18:31:00

Brilliant, thanks!

Pillerton Mon 24-Feb-14 11:36:25

GROW - 20% off from 27/2. Should work in John Lewis and House of Fraser too.

Sleepyfergus Fri 21-Feb-14 16:47:10

Bump - anyone?

tamdevon Sun 16-Feb-14 09:54:30

I'm also interested in White Stuff discount code if anyone has one.

Elsiequadrille Thu 13-Feb-14 14:38:30

No discount I'm afraid.
Though I received an email offering free express, next day, delivery, on orders over £50, until 8pm tonight. No code I think it's applied automatically.

Pixiepie Wed 12-Feb-14 11:35:40

I cant get these other codes to work either sad Love the new collection. Have my eye on a few things. Any new codes for February that work??? Thanks x

HappyAsEyeAm Wed 05-Feb-14 15:00:39

CAD4W2 is suposed to give 15% off until Autumn 2014, but I can't get it to work.

Anyone have anything else please? JOY has expired.

theladylovescupcakes Mon 27-Jan-14 14:06:19

Can't get that one to work, Pat. I've already used Joy too!

Pat35 Sun 26-Jan-14 12:17:15

White Stuff 15% off. PEA-0LUPD

velvetmoon Thu 23-Jan-14 17:19:21

Does anyone have a new code? I've used my 'JOY' one and they've just got new stock in!

Phaedra11 Sat 18-Jan-14 18:30:56

Thanks hotchoc, Joy still seems to be working. Like Happy, I needed it as I just spotted the tunic I've worn to death since Autumn in another colour. Wonder if it's the same one!

HappyAsEyeAm Wed 15-Jan-14 09:34:07

Thanks very much hotchoc for this discount code. I bought a tunic top from there in the Autumn, and I've worn it loads. I've been waiting for it to come back into stock in my size in a different colour, and it is now in stock, so I've bought it with 15% off. I'm delighted.

hotchoc79 Wed 01-Jan-14 11:07:11

joy should give you 15% off x

ihatethecold Sun 15-Dec-13 16:01:06

I've asked in store about the code before, they wouldn't let me use it!

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now