Can't find what you're looking for here? Check out the Mumsnet Weekly Deals page for great deals, discounts and exclusive Mumsnet offers. Small businesses can advertise here.

Clarks shoe codes. Will someone shout when one comes up?

(11 Posts)
EliotNess Sat 08-Jun-13 16:31:16

Pl

SofaCanary Tue 11-Jun-13 20:45:31

See if the ones you want are stocked here, they're much cheaper:

www.sarenza.co.uk/clarks-women-shoes

Workinglate Wed 12-Jun-13 10:51:50

Try BMVT

Daffodilly Sat 22-Jun-13 16:16:15

Bump. I'd be grateful for a code as DD needs new school shoes! At this point in the year - argh.

Headred Tue 25-Jun-13 21:49:31

Brantano are doing 40% off a lot of clarks shoes until tomorrow evening. Just add mega as the promotion code. Hope it helps

PJbysea Sat 06-Jul-13 21:31:59

BESORRY4 gives 10% off before Monday midnight.

abigboydidit Mon 05-Aug-13 10:07:05

Bumping! DS needs shoes...again...blush

abigboydidit Tue 13-Aug-13 09:16:30

Any codes out there? Thanks.

kikidee Wed 14-Aug-13 13:38:06

Hello, code BTS13 gives 20% off ladies shoes and bags when you spend over £39.99. They have little new season booklets in store with the vouchers but you can use the code on line. It's until the end of September I think.

abigboydidit Wed 14-Aug-13 16:32:31

Thanks so much!

Jules04 Wed 04-Sep-13 10:55:43

Message deleted by Mumsnet for breaking our Talk Guidelines. Replies may also be deleted.

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now