Can't find what you're looking for here? Check out the Mumsnet Weekly Deals page for great deals, discounts and exclusive Mumsnet offers. Small businesses can advertise here.

MINT VELVET CODE - will someone shout when one comes up?

(13 Posts)
VictoriaY Tue 30-Apr-13 19:12:29

Any mint velvet codes??

issimma Tue 30-Apr-13 09:45:00

hopeful bump

Me too - meant to order a top and forgot sad

lastnightidreamt Tue 09-Apr-13 20:50:00

Grrr missed out on this one.

Anyone got a new code?

Thanks.

frankietwospots Thu 21-Mar-13 15:37:21

Excellent - the code is working on the mid-season sale items. Whoopie!

NinaNannar Fri 15-Mar-13 18:07:24

me too

thanks

PoshPaula Wed 13-Mar-13 19:12:08

Thanks Katscan I used this today, saved myself a good few quid. Cheers.

theoriginalandbestrookie Thu 07-Mar-13 21:57:07

Worked for me - thanks, tried some things on in the shop but thought they were a bit more expensive, much better with the 15% discount

AlisonMoyet Tue 05-Mar-13 21:07:19

Ya kat

katscan Mon 04-Mar-13 20:12:58

Received this in a catalogue today. 15% off, free delivery & returns, promotion code - SEA. Expires 31st March

AlisonMoyet Sun 03-Mar-13 19:27:58

yeah * looks around darkly*

cardoon Sun 03-Mar-13 19:27:12

Want this tooooo!

BelindaCarlisle Sun 24-Feb-13 09:57:36

pliz

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now