Can't find what you're looking for here? Check out the Mumsnet Weekly Deals page for great deals, discounts and exclusive Mumsnet offers. Please note this forum is for discussing promotional codes, not for promoting or advertising your own business. If you are a small business there is a Small Business classified topic where you can advertise your company or products for 90 days.

MINT VELVET CODE - will someone shout when one comes up?

(13 Posts)
BelindaCarlisle Sun 24-Feb-13 09:57:36

pliz

cardoon Sun 03-Mar-13 19:27:12

Want this tooooo!

AlisonMoyet Sun 03-Mar-13 19:27:58

yeah * looks around darkly*

katscan Mon 04-Mar-13 20:12:58

Received this in a catalogue today. 15% off, free delivery & returns, promotion code - SEA. Expires 31st March

AlisonMoyet Tue 05-Mar-13 21:07:19

Ya kat

theoriginalandbestrookie Thu 07-Mar-13 21:57:07

Worked for me - thanks, tried some things on in the shop but thought they were a bit more expensive, much better with the 15% discount

PoshPaula Wed 13-Mar-13 19:12:08

Thanks Katscan I used this today, saved myself a good few quid. Cheers.

NinaNannar Fri 15-Mar-13 18:07:24

me too

thanks

frankietwospots Thu 21-Mar-13 15:37:21

Excellent - the code is working on the mid-season sale items. Whoopie!

lastnightidreamt Tue 09-Apr-13 20:50:00

Grrr missed out on this one.

Anyone got a new code?

Thanks.

Me too - meant to order a top and forgot sad

issimma Tue 30-Apr-13 09:45:00

hopeful bump

VictoriaY Tue 30-Apr-13 19:12:29

Any mint velvet codes??

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now