Can't find what you're looking for here? Check out the Mumsnet Weekly Deals page for great deals, discounts and exclusive Mumsnet offers. Small businesses can advertise here.

Any codes for 15% off Jojo Maman Bebe?

(95 Posts)
Mindy73 Wed 19-Sep-12 19:00:51

I want to buy a Maxi Scooter but can only justify it with 15% off and not 10%!!!

newyearsday Mon 04-Nov-13 10:37:30

I found a 10% off code for MNers...

http://www.mumsnet.com/partner-offers/jojo-maman-bebe-discount

Spennie1 Fri 08-Nov-13 07:13:25

HZ92 still works in November 2013! I thought it was worth a try and I've just saved over £14!!! Thank you fozzy26!!

Curu Wed 13-Nov-13 21:00:56

Yeay, the 10% off does indeed still work in Nov 2013, just saved myself a tidy tenner. Good old voucher forum. Thanks!

PastaBeeandCheese Wed 13-Nov-13 22:40:59

ELK32 works on Micro Scooters as I've just got one with it.

Gives £10 off for every £50 spent.

HTH

patsy80 Sun 24-Nov-13 10:53:03

MM21 (the Mumsnet partner code) just worked for me - 24/11/13

flashgirl Mon 25-Nov-13 10:25:43

Thanks pastabee.

Elk32 just worked for a scooter. I added a small item which was £2 so got £20 off as it's 10 off for every £50 spend. Equivalent of 20% ish.

Brilliant!!

thepobblewhohasnotoes Thu 28-Nov-13 00:48:21

I just got Elk32 to work for a scooter too, and also added a small item to get £20 off, thanks for the tip flashgirl smile

PastaBeeandCheese Fri 29-Nov-13 07:07:11

No worries. ELK32 works until Christmas Eve.

FairyTrain Sat 30-Nov-13 20:57:16

Just used elk32 and saved £60 thanks

Me2Me2 Sun 01-Dec-13 23:46:47

How does the adding a small item thing work? Just looking it seems scooter is £55. With ELK32 I'd get £10 off, no?
I'm missing something.

flashgirl Tue 03-Dec-13 16:23:41

It's for the maxi scooter which is 99.95. Were you looking at the micro scooter?

Me2Me2 Tue 03-Dec-13 21:11:19

Oh I see, thanks

It's a lot for a scooter. Off to check Argos !

RE05ULL Tue 03-Dec-13 23:38:53

I just got ELK32 to work for a Maxi Micro Scooter. The scooter was already reduced to £89 so got it for £79!

ScoobyDooWhereAreYou Thu 05-Dec-13 10:05:07

Thank you Flashgirl! Added the cheapest thing I could find which was a skoobandz for 50p so have now got the maxi micro scooter for £80. Very happy indeed!

New code for 15% off and free delivery today MTH32 works till Wednesday

Medee Sat 08-Feb-14 20:07:42

Any up to date 15% codes please?

MBDBBB Tue 14-Oct-14 06:51:59

Does anyone have an up to date 15% code for jojo?

cleoteacher Thu 16-Oct-14 18:09:16

MM82 got me 10% just now. Not a huge amount (£3.50) but better than nothing.

nd0411 Fri 17-Oct-14 19:48:12

tried to apply MM82 but wont give me a discount on mini micro scooter grin(

just noticed this message at the bottom of my basket 'Discount codes or any other offers are never valid with gift vouchers, sale items or Micro Scooters.'

i guess thats it then for discounts on scooters?!

linspins Fri 07-Nov-14 13:35:26

anyone know a current 15% off code? thanks!

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now