Celtic sheepskin voucher code?

(42 Posts)
Bobolbach Tue 28-Aug-12 21:56:13

Does anyone have a Celtic Sheepskin voucher code?
I'm sure I had one on a catalogue, but can't find it.

Stocking up on boots before winter, so hoping for a bit off

alicebear Thu 20-Aug-15 21:30:42

I just received the new Autumn catalogue which has a 10% off plus free delivery code - but put it down unknowingly where DD had spilled water on the kitchen table & the cover is ruined & code lost.

Does anyone else have the code please? Thanks

rockybalboa Mon 10-Aug-15 23:57:08

Resurrecting an old thread to see if anyone has a currently valid code please? I have shearling flip flops calling me....

pootlebug Mon 13-Oct-14 13:24:02

Anyone got any better than £10 off?

pootlebug Wed 08-Oct-14 13:30:17

There's one on this thread for £10 off and free returns until 7th November www.mumsnet.com/Talk/promotional_codesbargains/2195100-Anyone-got-a-current-Celtic-Sheepskin-code-Some-slippers-have-my-name-on-them

Chandon Wed 08-Oct-14 11:52:49

any codes around? Anyone know?

Zanzibaragain Fri 03-Oct-14 11:13:45

need a new code asap

Mamogymru Sat 27-Sep-14 14:39:53

I'm hoping to buy a pair for my daughter for Christmas so would also be grateful for any money saving offers ��

CarCamper Mon 22-Sep-14 16:54:26

Hi does any one have a valid celtic and co discount code? Really want some new boots this winter! Thanks.

wilms1 Tue 24-Sep-13 12:45:02

Yea!!!, Thanks nospring, JDGB2 worked for me, got 20% off everything including my new biker boots, brill, thanks again, virtual flowers coming your way :-)

pootlebug Thu 19-Sep-13 21:54:41

Thank you!!! Oops major finger slippage on boots and 2x jumpers...

cardamomginger Tue 17-Sep-13 22:25:58

FAB! Thanks nospring. Have marked it in my diary to buy the boots I've been lusting after next month grin.

I've got a 20% code - JDGB2 - valid until 25/10 grin

FlobberWobber Mon 16-Sep-13 21:19:35


Oh thank you so much, cosy slippers this winter grin

Pompbear Mon 16-Sep-13 21:10:11

15CAA for 15% off

ToddleWaddle Mon 16-Sep-13 19:19:13

Just ordered slippers for myself and DH.thanks

pippilotti Mon 16-Sep-13 13:08:15

got one on a catalogue this morning...
THFL5 for 15% off, expires 25th Oct.

ToddleWaddle Sun 15-Sep-13 20:11:54

Me too please :-)

Helspopje Sat 14-Sep-13 21:39:03

me too. need biker boots!

FlobberWobber Fri 13-Sep-13 21:31:58

Yes I need a code too! Thanks

Paula's code has expired sad
Anyone with a current code? TIA

Paula04 Tue 13-Aug-13 17:02:41

10% off your 1st order AU1302C

Chill75 Sun 23-Jun-13 13:44:09

Anyone got one for June? Suspect not as it's sale time but hate to pay for delivery. They sent me a code for free delivery but I failed to keep the letter it was printed - boo!

mrsbigchin Sat 27-Apr-13 16:27:15

Thanks so much LAURAMILES8 it worked! Just ordered the leather & suede flip flops I've been eyeing up for ages for my hols!

LAURAMILES8 Thu 11-Apr-13 15:07:04

If you're still after a discount code for Celtic this is valid to 10th May: CCA13

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now