Can't find what you're looking for here? Check out the Mumsnet Weekly Deals page for great deals, discounts and exclusive Mumsnet offers. Small businesses can advertise here.

Celtic sheepskin voucher code?

(40 Posts)
Bobolbach Tue 28-Aug-12 21:56:13

Does anyone have a Celtic Sheepskin voucher code?
I'm sure I had one on a catalogue, but can't find it.

Stocking up on boots before winter, so hoping for a bit off

pootlebug Mon 13-Oct-14 13:24:02

Anyone got any better than £10 off?

pootlebug Wed 08-Oct-14 13:30:17
Chandon Wed 08-Oct-14 11:52:49

any codes around? Anyone know?

Zanzibaragain Fri 03-Oct-14 11:13:45

need a new code asap

Mamogymru Sat 27-Sep-14 14:39:53

I'm hoping to buy a pair for my daughter for Christmas so would also be grateful for any money saving offers ��

CarCamper Mon 22-Sep-14 16:54:26

Hi does any one have a valid celtic and co discount code? Really want some new boots this winter! Thanks.

wilms1 Tue 24-Sep-13 12:45:02

Yea!!!, Thanks nospring, JDGB2 worked for me, got 20% off everything including my new biker boots, brill, thanks again, virtual flowers coming your way :-)

pootlebug Thu 19-Sep-13 21:54:41

Thank you!!! Oops major finger slippage on boots and 2x jumpers...

cardamomginger Tue 17-Sep-13 22:25:58

FAB! Thanks nospring. Have marked it in my diary to buy the boots I've been lusting after next month grin.

I've got a 20% code - JDGB2 - valid until 25/10 grin

FlobberWobber Mon 16-Sep-13 21:19:35

THANK YOU SO MUCH! thanks

Oh thank you so much, cosy slippers this winter grin

Pompbear Mon 16-Sep-13 21:10:11

15CAA for 15% off

ToddleWaddle Mon 16-Sep-13 19:19:13

Just ordered slippers for myself and DH.thanks

pippilotti Mon 16-Sep-13 13:08:15

got one on a catalogue this morning...
THFL5 for 15% off, expires 25th Oct.

ToddleWaddle Sun 15-Sep-13 20:11:54

Me too please :-)

Helspopje Sat 14-Sep-13 21:39:03

me too. need biker boots!

FlobberWobber Fri 13-Sep-13 21:31:58

Yes I need a code too! Thanks

Paula's code has expired sad
Anyone with a current code? TIA

Paula04 Tue 13-Aug-13 17:02:41

10% off your 1st order AU1302C

Chill75 Sun 23-Jun-13 13:44:09

Anyone got one for June? Suspect not as it's sale time but hate to pay for delivery. They sent me a code for free delivery but I failed to keep the letter it was printed - boo!

mrsbigchin Sat 27-Apr-13 16:27:15

Thanks so much LAURAMILES8 it worked! Just ordered the leather & suede flip flops I've been eyeing up for ages for my hols!

LAURAMILES8 Thu 11-Apr-13 15:07:04

If you're still after a discount code for Celtic this is valid to 10th May: CCA13

CarbolicSmokeBalls Tue 19-Mar-13 12:34:54

CST2

Ruthieco Thu 14-Mar-13 19:54:50

Does anyone know of any current codes or vouchers for celtic? as the only ones I can find all seem to be expired!!

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now