Three word story game

(48 Posts)
ipodmama Sat 03-Jul-10 22:52:56

Just add three words.....

One fine afternoon

With jizz all

Into polystyrene balls

Ekkwhine Tue 04-Aug-15 13:41:41

had swooped clumsily

That an albatross

Jo2015 Thu 28-May-15 17:51:00

And discovered that

superkatee Wed 18-Sep-13 17:52:09

darn it my bad i didnt read the last of the thread!

* They then turned

superkatee Wed 18-Sep-13 17:51:00

of somewhere in

bells and whistles

and big purple

ZingWidge Fri 02-Aug-13 00:35:00

trimmed lady garden

JParkson Wed 31-Jul-13 21:28:29

by Cath Kidston's

but only scantily,

Proudmummy987 Fri 12-Jul-13 20:15:04

That was covered

ZiderDrinker Mon 10-Jan-11 21:09:07

over their pinkness

Youfoundwhatonthetable Mon 10-Jan-11 21:08:48

wiggling their bottoms

purplepidjin Mon 10-Jan-11 21:06:25

wearing mustard cardigans

crispface Mon 10-Jan-11 21:00:53

with pink gladioli

ilythia Tue 04-Jan-11 20:34:51

in a rangerover

Who were naked

beenaghostlately Mon 18-Oct-10 02:19:05

by the doggers'

Caron1968 Fri 15-Oct-10 11:29:42

the aliens landed

beenaghostlately Tue 12-Oct-10 15:20:03

supermarket car park

WowOoo Tue 12-Oct-10 14:12:34

Meanwhile, in the

seenyertoeslately Sun 26-Sep-10 12:40:15

a distant branch

thumbwitch Sat 25-Sep-10 06:05:55

space eels from

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now