Join us at Workfest for expert advice on kickstarting your career x

This topic is for surveys for Mumsnet HQ and their clients. If you'd like to commission a survey of MN members email insight@mumsnet.com. Non MN surveys will be deleted.

Please join the MN Research Panel

(41 Posts)
AnnMumsnet (MNHQ) Tue 05-Nov-13 18:11:07

We're always on the look out for new folks to sign up to our Mumsnet Research Panel. If you're yet to sign up, please do! smile

All the info on how the panel will work is here, but basically it's an opportunity to take part in additional surveys, mystery shopping exercises, online groups, product tests, etc which won't (necessarily) appear on Mumsnet, but which will be sent to you via email. As always there will be an incentive offered and no obligation to take part, and you can opt out at any time.

If you are interested, please click here to find out more and/or to add your details.

Thanks,
Insight Team at MNHQ

PS - if you live outside the UK, you can still join the panel - there may be a few surveys/tests that you won't be eligible to take part in but still things you can do so please sign up. However if you end up winning the TV we'd need to deliver to a UK address.

londonrach Thu 11-Dec-14 17:35:56

Just resigned up as just moved...(delete my previous mnhq if you have it)

londonrach Thu 11-Dec-14 17:30:30

Mnhq have i signed up before?

arianah2014 Thu 30-Oct-14 17:06:02

Ive joined this panel for some time now,testing products is so exciting.this site is awesome! Just need to win a tv now mines on the blink(jke) what do you say insight team @MNHQ.

NellVarnish Thu 23-Oct-14 21:52:36

I'm pretty sure I signed up ages ago MN, is there any way you could check please? If not, then sign me up! smile

Puzzledandpissedoff Sun 19-Oct-14 19:46:58

Signed up :-)

ninetynineonehundred Sun 28-Sep-14 15:38:53

Signed up

angiem32 Sat 20-Sep-14 03:08:51

Just signed up smile

Pipbin Thu 21-Aug-14 19:40:26

I don't have children, is it worth me signing up?

Reniee14 Fri 08-Aug-14 17:56:44

signed up...has anyone done any yet?

I think I'm already signed up, is that right?

bshree08 Fri 25-Jul-14 14:42:36

signed up, a silly question, do you get a confirmation reply or some kind of email

gabby1204 Wed 23-Jul-14 20:23:01

I want to sign up but where?
If we receive emails with surveys that meAns that i am signed up,already? Sorry haven't been on the site for a while.
Where can we check the surveys winners?
Thank you
Much appreciated

leannne131 Sat 12-Jul-14 19:54:57

I've signed up but I don't know if it's actually signed me up. Could anyone help me please.

bshree08 Fri 11-Jul-14 09:27:58

Signed up!!! Thx

BorderBinLiner Sun 29-Jun-14 21:52:30

hello!

Isthiscorrect Sun 29-Jun-14 14:55:52

Signed up.

sianishere Thu 19-Jun-14 16:39:15

Signed up!

mamato3luvleys Thu 29-May-14 20:52:28

And also ment pants! Lmao

mamato3luvleys Thu 29-May-14 20:51:26

*beady eye (bloody auto text thingy!)

mamato3luvleys Thu 29-May-14 20:50:27

Signed up and complete a few surveys. Most recently about the kids school uniform hope am picked to take part but if not will have my beast eye on the feedback as I'm forever buying my son new school parts!

MyrtleDove Mon 19-May-14 21:13:41

signed up smile

MyrtleDove Mon 19-May-14 21:13:35

signed up smile

idleweiss Fri 25-Apr-14 16:42:10

Done! Fingers crossed!! smile

wifeymerrick Thu 10-Apr-14 08:40:24

signed up smile smile

Tregurthabird Fri 04-Apr-14 21:07:25

have just signed up, fingers crossed as it could be fun smile

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now