Topics

Mumsnet webchats

WEBCHAT GUIDELINES 1. One question per member plus one follow-up. 2. Keep your question brief. 3. Don't moan if your question doesn't get answered. 4. Do be civil/polite. More here.

Subject Replies Latest
Start a new thread within this topic - -
London Mayoral hustings: Webchat with Zac Goldsmith MP, Conservative Mayoral candidate, on Wednesday 27 April at 9am 119 Sparkle1000 27/04/16 23:07
London Mayoral hustings: Webchat with Sadiq Khan MP, Labour Mayoral candidate, on Monday 25 April at 1pm 80 Whatthefoxgoingon 26/04/16 18:24
Webchat with Dan Jarvis MP, Tuesday 26 April, 12.30pm 54 DanJarvisMP 26/04/16 13:43
Webchat with Sophie Walker, leader of the Women's Equality Party and London Mayor candidate, Tuesday 19 April at noon 337 MrsJamin 22/04/16 10:01
Helping your child with exam preparation? Join our webchat with author and journalist Matthew Syed, Wednesday 13 April, 1-2pm 66 MatthewSyed 14/04/16 12:29
Reading Festival or Not? 8 MrsOriginalBear 08/04/16 21:12
Tax credits help.... 6 sarahlou01243580 04/04/16 14:08
Questions for Hugh Jackman and Taron Egerton 47 BitchyHen 03/04/16 15:37
Put your questions to Hollywood star Kate Hudson 40 Jkycc 31/03/16 03:40
Webchat suggestions? 1 BreakingDad77 30/03/16 10:58
Webchat with Marian Keyes, Thursday 18 February, 9-10pm 176 ovenchips 26/03/16 00:06
Webchat with Professor Siobhan Quenby on recurrent miscarriage on Friday 29 January from 1 - 2pm 82 Imps9 23/03/16 19:05
Chidren's Play Area Ideas 2 TheOddity 21/03/16 09:38
Webchat with Jillian Michaels, Monday 14 March, 9-10pm 115 SmaDizietSma 15/03/16 21:16
Non Foam Moses Basket Mattress 3 VilootShesCute 14/03/16 20:17
Gender Neutral kidswear 1 Bellarina127 02/03/16 15:43
Webchat with Emma Bridgewater, Monday 29 February, 1-2pm. Post a question for chance to win SIGNED copy of her latest book Pattern 94 sara11272 29/02/16 18:43
Live webchat with Something Special presenter Justin Fletcher, Mon 12 April, 10.30-11.30am 324 Cazza32 13/02/16 13:34
CATHERINE ZETA JONES – LIVE WEBCHAT on Thursday 28 Jan from 10.30am - 11.15am 107 Howaboutthisone 28/01/16 22:32
Webchat with Dr Michael Mosley about preventing and reversing Type 2 Diabetes, Tuesday 26 January, midday to 1pm 155 Laska5772 27/01/16 18:39
Virgin family planning 1 29herzie 20/01/16 09:52
Daughter problems 1 kazwazz 15/01/16 16:15
Webchat with Mhairi Black MP, Tuesday 12 January 11am-12pm 155 WestCoastDreamin 14/01/16 12:17
Webchat with Ruby Wax, Wednesday 6 January, 9-10pm 76 SoleBizzz 07/01/16 00:45
mumsnet abbreviations 5 KP86 05/01/16 20:02
Webchat with David Baddiel, Wednesday 16 Dec 4:30pm 67 KimmySchmidtsSmile 16/12/15 17:30
Webchat with Jo Swinson and Katie Wood from Maternity Action on parental rights on Tuesday 15 December 2015 at 1pm 39 BumWad 15/12/15 19:07
Webchat with Nigel Slater, Tuesday 1 December, midday - 1pm 151 Mistressofth… 06/12/15 00:29
Webchat with Ofsted’s lead inspector for special educational needs, Charlie Henry, on Wednesday at 12.30pm 109 We3KingyOfOblomovAre 05/12/15 11:10
Webchat with Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall Thursday 3 December - Love your Leftovers 104 Quills 04/12/15 12:26
Webchat with Catastrophe's Sharon Horgan and Rob Delaney - Tuesday 1 December, 9-10pm 211 RomComPhooey 01/12/15 22:45
Gather here all Jim Parsons fans. (from The Big Bang Theory) 214 theescripted 01/12/15 15:13
Live webchat with Diary of a Wimpy Kid author Jeff on Thursday 19th November from 6.15-7pm. 107 thecreativepair 20/11/15 08:59
Webchat with Steve Silberman, author of Neurotribes: The Legacy of Autism and How to Think Smarter About People Who Think Differently - Monday 16 November, 9-10pm 63 stealtheatin… 17/11/15 22:07
Could we please have a webchat from someone on low ferritin in women? 3 NewToNoContact 17/11/15 20:22
confused 4 DramaAlpaca 15/11/15 02:11
JULIE WALTERS – LIVE WEBCHAT on Thursday 5th Nov from 1.15pm - 2.15pm. 118 Shnook 05/11/15 21:14
7days overdue- 1 sally92 01/11/15 00:11
question for being induced 11 CultureSucks… 30/10/15 09:36
Webchat with DAWN FRENCH, Wednesday 21 October, 1.45-2.30pm 112 Siwi 21/10/15 16:41
sleep regression help!!!! 1 AliceRick1 18/10/15 20:01
15 week old 1 clarejackjames 12/10/15 17:33
Meryl Streep webchat - Thursday 8th October from 1-1.45pm. 263 ImperialBlether 10/10/15 11:54
Have we ever had Victoria Wood? 7 SoleBizzzz 08/10/15 21:47
What Stunt Scooter 1 PicoTag 03/10/15 11:11
Do your DC have a question for Cressida Cowell? Join our webchat on Saturday 26 September, 10:30am 70 Prettyinblue 30/09/15 22:57
Webchat, Tuesday 22 September, 1-2pm: What do you want to know about surrogacy? 105 GayByrne 22/09/15 15:43
Webchat with Jennifer Perry from Digital-Trust on digital abuse, Wednesday 16 September at 12pm 49 ImperialBlether 16/09/15 14:19
Webchat with Graham Cluley, computer security expert, Wednesday 2 September at 1pm 104 BojanaMumsnet 15/09/15 16:22
Webchat with Chris Riddell and Michael Rosen on Wednesday 2 Sept 12pm 91 TheNewStatesman 03/09/15 02:23
Start a new thread within this topic - -

This is page 1 of 17