This topic is specifically designed for media or other requests for information / help from Mumsnet members. We ask those organisations requesting help here to pay a fee of £30 per request as a contribution to the site (when you've typed in your request, you will automatically be taken to a WorldPay page where you can pay by credit card). Many thanks. NOTE: Mumsnet does not check the content of these requests nor verify any links posted here; we'd like to remind you that it's wise always to be cautious about disclosing any personal data.

Subjects needed for Telegraph Weekend magazine - steamy/sexy Mumsnet threads - what do you think?

(176 Posts)
MEDIA: Rebecca Holman Tue 29-Oct-13 11:35:48

Hi there,
I'm a freelance journalist and I'm writing an article for this week's Telegraph Weekend magazine. I'm looking for Mumsnet users who would be willing to talk to me about Sexy/steamy Mumsnet threads and how you feel about them. Maybe you love them, regularly participate and would like to tell me why Mumsnet is such a great place to come for judgement free sex advice? Or maybe you think it's not the place at all and are actually quite offended by them? Also, would be great to get your thoughts on the penis beaker thread! You can get in touch on rebeccaaholman@gmail.com or via my website www.rebecca-holman.co.uk.

You can be anonymous if you're feeling bashful, and if you want to check out some of my work before getting in touch, I'm here: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/journalists/rebecca-holman/

Thanks and look forward to hearing from you!

HoneyDragon Tue 29-Oct-13 11:48:00

Just a thought. Have you looked around at ALL the other stuff you could talk about?

Yes - isn't it rather lazy journalism to be jumping on this bandwagon?