Please help with food health research

(12 Posts)
Hermione75 Fri 25-Oct-13 13:14:36

I am a PhD researcher at the University of Strathclyde researching food health in the UK. Specifically, I am looking at issues around packaging and perceptions of health in supermarket products. My aim is to provide guidelines that may encourage corporations and government to provide healthier options, and lead to consumers making healthier food choices.
I would be most grateful if anyone would complete a short survey (around 10 minutes), available via this link…

https://strathbusiness.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_1Nh0hU6Y6AoPu7j

You will be entered in a prize draw for participation. Please help. Thank you.

CwtchesAndCuddles Mon 18-Nov-13 20:26:11

Sorry but I found it impossible to quantify risk without understanding the context.

ShoeJunkie Mon 04-Nov-13 17:26:31

Done

Hermione75 Mon 04-Nov-13 17:11:15

Any more willing?

Hermione75 Fri 01-Nov-13 11:52:05

I am not sure why this happened. I have checked and it seems to work OK. If anyone else has had similar issues, I would be grateful if you could let me know. Also, I wasn't suggesting you could not work the sliders. I thought you were saying you did not like using them. Thanks for your feedback and doing the survey. smile

CosmicDespot Wed 30-Oct-13 22:19:18

What I meant was that the slider could only move to about 67. The number that appeared to the right of the scale was different to the number the slider was under. So if I moved the slider as far along as I could, it would be under (approx) 67, but the counter to the right would say 100. There was actually something wrong with it. I am able to work sliders hmm.

Hermione75 Wed 30-Oct-13 12:32:21