This topic is specifically designed for media or other requests for information / help from Mumsnet members. We ask those organisations requesting help here to pay a fee of £30 per request as a contribution to the site (when you've typed in your request, you will automatically be taken to a WorldPay page where you can pay by credit card). Many thanks. NOTE: Mumsnet does not check the content of these requests nor verify any links posted here; we'd like to remind you that it's wise always to be cautious about disclosing any personal data.

Parents and Guardians with children in Primary School!!! Help Please!!

(13 Posts)
avch1991 Wed 14-Aug-13 17:44:09

Hi everyone!

My name is Aimee Howard and I am in my final year of study of a Primary Education degree. As part of my dissertation I am looking to explore and research the area of Art education within Primary Schools and the opportunities provided to enrich the learning in this area. As part of my research gathering, I am looking to survey both teachers and parents to collect as much information as possible to aid futher research through interviews.

The survey below is for parents and guardians of children within primary education. If you copy and paste this link into your browser it will take you to the first page.

kwiksurveys.com/s.asp?sid=5pxjzcsq6j1szfq200007

I would be massively grateful if you could take 5-10 minutes to complete the survey for me! I need at least 100 responses to be able to use it in my dissertation!

Thanking you all in advance!

Aimee

smile

Done. Dd's school seems to do enough art to keep her happy including letting her entertain herself In free time with art. She loves it smile

SuperiorCat Sun 01-Sep-13 23:22:10

Done. Good luck

fuckwittery Sun 01-Sep-13 23:20:48

I couldn't answer my child's favourite subject, as they don't really teach in subjects in early years, and so its not a question I could ask her, I guessed at PE which is one of the few cleary defined subjects,