Hiya

(10 Posts)
ramuth Fri 16-Jan-09 08:40:45

Hiya all I'm newport

jammi Sat 28-Jun-08 21:25:03

count me in

jofeb04 Sun 22-Jun-08 19:01:41

Any of you fancy meeting up for a cuppa?

DoubleBluff Thu 19-Jun-08 14:01:09

Live in Cwmbran was born in NEwport!

terrier141 Fri 30-May-08 11:15:01

Work in Newport - live in Blackwood! Hi you lot!

jammi Thu 01-May-08 10:46:14

newport calling

welshdeb Sat 26-Apr-08 20:37:03

Im in Blackwood too

jofeb04 Wed 14-Nov-07 12:02:01

Ohhh...hiya!

Where in Newport are ya? I'm in Blackwood

S101 Tue 13-Nov-07 21:51:12

Newport yes

jofeb04 Tue 12-Jun-07 16:34:38

Anyone from Newport, Cwmbran etc around?

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now