If you have previously recommended this thread, you should see a tick / check mark on the recommend button. Click the tick to undo the recommendation (the tick may appear to change to a cross as you do this.) If you added a comment with your recommendation, you will need to delete that from your facebook wall separately.
Hi, I posted here a couple of days ago about a class I am starting up, and it was deleted, can't find out why to be honest, it's just a local class I am doing with a friend now that my son is at school full time, I'd be grateful if the local tsarina told me where I went wrong. thank you It was about Mariposa spanish fun sessions in Greenwich and Blackheath