Lakeland voucher code

(13 Posts)
TheLadyLoves Mon 18-Feb-13 22:36:30

Would love a voucher number if anyone has one. I contacted customer service last week and was told:
"Unfortunately we've changed the way we market our offers. Using Ek or RE codes are no longer valid. Our marketing department are looking at various ways to market our products. In the future any money off coupons will have a serial number on them that can only be used once."
Shame really! But any still working codes appreciated.

rainand Mon 18-Feb-13 21:28:05

jenid123, send me a PM and ill send you the voucher number

rainand Mon 18-Feb-13 09:50:50

Jenid123, a voucher came with my order yesterday, let me find it and see of it'll work online.

jenid123 Sat 16-Feb-13 09:50:05

I'm looking too, if anyone has managed to find a £5 off £30 code that works I would be very grateful! Many thanks

rainand Wed 13-Feb-13 18:23:54

Doesn't work any more. Anyone got a new code?

Sunshinewithshowers Sun 03-Feb-13 23:48:31

Still works!

Glitterspy Tue 01-Jan-13 21:16:59

This still works, £5 off! Ta very much!

CrazyPengy Mon 10-Dec-12 15:47:37

Just used the EK11 code to-day - it still works! Thank you!

ItsaMissTerri Wed 28-Nov-12 13:34:12

Thankyou! Just got £5 off today with that code X

stripes1 Mon 26-Nov-12 07:31:08

Thanks I've just used that code, still working today.

sparkle9 Thu 22-Nov-12 22:51:34

EK11 gets you £5 off. I just used it tonight!

Nope, but I do have a £5 voucher, which can only be used if you spend over £30. Expires in a few weeks & I'm not going to use it, so if you were planning to spend that much PM me your address & I'll post it to you.

puggirl Wed 21-Nov-12 16:09:46

Is there a lovely person out there who has a discount code for Lakeland (the purveyor or many lovely and useful home items)?...

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now