I need a graphic designer! Can anyone help?

(9 Posts)
JeyabalaGeorge Mon 10-Jun-13 12:34:38

Hi,

I am a graphic designer.
my portfolio work link
http://www.jeyabalageorge.blogspot.co.uk/
I would like to charge £ 20-30 per page depending
upon the complexity of the design content. Thank you.

Regards,
Jeyabala George

feellikeshitrightnow Mon 10-Jun-13 12:16:55

Hi Justine, I'd need to chat to you about the job to come up with a price as it's very difficult to say how much a job would be without knowing how big it would be, how many pages, would you need a masthead designing, but as I said in my last message I am genuinely interested in working on this with you and would love to meet or talk over the phone.
Beth

feellikeshitrightnow Mon 10-Jun-13 12:12:20

Hi Justine, this sounds like the dream job I'm looking for! I'm a freelance Graphic designer working from home in North London at the moment, Pre kids I worked as a book designer for the Art's publisher Thames & Hudson. I have also worked for Time Out & Cosmo magazines. I have done small magazines like this many times before. Please get in touch as this sounds like a genuinely exciting project I'd love to be part of. My Email is batdesignuk@gmail.com
REALLY look forward to hearing from you
Beth Tunnicliffe

mommyPerks Fri 07-Jun-13 20:53:07

Hi Justine202, I inboxed you a rough quote earlier. ;)

Justine202 Fri 07-Jun-13 18:48:25

Thanks to all of you who've replied so far. Can anyone give me an indication of cost?

Tee2072 Fri 07-Jun-13 18:02:31

I'm a graphic artist also. PM me if you're still looking.

mommyPerks Fri 07-Jun-13 17:53:52