This topic is for posting feedback on buyers and sellers using our For Sale/Wanted forums.

Janx

(30 Posts)
busymummy77 Mon 21-Apr-08 11:27:31

Nice lady, good comms and great items. Thanks for the freebie. x

wotulookinat Fri 30-May-08 12:05:43

Lovely item, arrived quickly, a bargain and I am very please smile
Added a little extra something as well. What a lovely lady xx

onelittlelion Mon 02-Jun-08 10:41:23

Sold a few times to Janx and she has always paid quickly and been lovely

mumofdjandbabies Wed 27-Aug-08 10:29:07

thank you Janx for the lovely blanket and pair of shoes grin

youre a poppet grin
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

nicolamumof3 Sun 07-Sep-08 11:49:13

I've sold and swapped with janx, lovely lady, great comms and lovely clothes thanks!

busymummy77 Thu 25-Sep-08 15:00:14

Thanks once again for another smooth transaction and another freebie. Very nice lady. x

manda224 Sat 27-Sep-08 09:27:24

brought some jeans from lovely condition excellent seller
thanks

janx Tue 30-Sep-08 15:03:45

Thanks everyone smile

andyrobo237 Wed 01-Oct-08 11:53:29

I can recoment janx as well! She has bought stuff off me and is quick and efficient with payments x

Highly recommend janx-friendly lady,fast delivery.

nicolamumof3 Sat 04-Oct-08 21:36:11

recommend janx again, a great buyer!! one of my best customers!! Always quick payments lovely to deal with xx

hollyandnoah Mon 06-Oct-08 22:38:16

Got the nas top today Thank you! It is lovely.

Biggogglyeyes Thu 16-Oct-08 18:42:25

im so happy with my breast pump and quick delivery too.

janx Thu 16-Oct-08 19:05:01

Thanks everyone - have you changed your name from Biglips Bigooglyeyes? - glad you are pleased with it

Biggogglyeyes Thu 16-Oct-08 22:33:44

janx - yes its me Biglips (biggogglyeyes is my halloween name grin)

Friendly lady,fast payment,thanks.x

onelittlelion Wed 29-Oct-08 14:51:55

Janx is still lovely to sell and chat too smile

lecohen Wed 29-Oct-08 21:53:44

Wanted to add too how lovely Janx is and many thanks for the Bumbo and snowsuit...If I ever post anything that you are interested in please let me know x

ToThrottleABlackBird Wed 12-Nov-08 18:52:37

Excellent seller! Thank you xx

busymummy77 Fri 21-Nov-08 07:52:40

Great buyer. Thanks once again. x

Hersetta Thu 11-Dec-08 15:53:24

Bought a skirt from janx. lovely lady and excellent seller.

lizandlulu Thu 18-Dec-08 15:16:08

bought a hello kitty from janx, no problems at all, thanks!

pushchair Fri 23-Jan-09 10:15:44

Lovely dungaree shorts arrived today. Thank you. xx

PrammyMammy Wed 02-Sep-09 17:24:00

Bought some trousers from Janx. They arrived quickly and were in great condition. Thanks again.

Bappymills Wed 02-Sep-09 21:39:39

Bought gorgeous colourful top for my youngest. Received with thanks!

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now