PLEASE NOTE: This topic is for posting feedback on buyers and sellers using our For Sale/Wanted forums. It is NOT the place for requesting feedback on products/websites/surveys/business ideas. Threads asking for this kind of feedback will be deleted; please do help us by reporting any such threads to us.

shaztwins1

(15 Posts)
lizandlulu Thu 07-Feb-08 22:23:17

i bought some lovely clothes from this lady, no problems, thank you smile

Bappymills Wed 02-Sep-09 21:38:41

Bought pair of white pants and a top - both immaculate.

Ta!

mumofdjandbabies Wed 25-Feb-09 14:29:24

thank you grin

nicolamumof3 Mon 07-Jul-08 20:51:06

me too, had some lovely tops and great bnib Thomas Tank engine take along neville I think! Great xx

Flame17 Wed 19-Mar-08 21:10:21

Another fab purchase from this lovely lady, Thanks

lizandlulu Wed 19-Mar-08 20:19:13

bought a lovely top and 2 dvd's from shaztwins1. very nice lady who always returned emails. nice to buy off people who communicate well

thanks!

PotPourri Tue 18-Mar-08 20:02:20

Bought some more for her - lovely seller. I would definately recommend!

itsahardknocklife Sat 15-Mar-08 11:30:23

Bought a book, soft toy and hoody from Shaztwins1. Arrived quickly and in superb condition. Would def buy from her again! Thank Shaz x

mumofdjandp Mon 10-Mar-08 15:21:32

lovely tops sent by lovely lady thank you veryyyyyyyy much

PotPourri Thu 06-Mar-08 14:25:35

Bought some bits from her and am really happy with them. So much so that I am buying some more toys and stuff currently! Really friendly and patient with my pregnancy brain!!

Flame17 Mon 03-Mar-08 15:37:04

recieved Dr who figures, exactly as described and fast delivery

babybubbles Tue 26-Feb-08 17:25:31

recieved pj's super fast.....my dd loves them thanks

clur79 Tue 26-Feb-08 15:37:19

Have bought a few toys off this lady now, she is really nice and the toys are in fab condition!!

Hnybnch Fri 22-Feb-08 10:11:45

Received Pj's, fast delivery and lovely condition thanks xx

miarosemum Fri 08-Feb-08 22:09:14

received beautiful next combats from this mumsnetter, gorgeous thanksx

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now