This topic is for posting feedback on buyers and sellers using our For Sale/Wanted forums.

shaztwins1

(15 Posts)
lizandlulu Thu 07-Feb-08 22:23:17

i bought some lovely clothes from this lady, no problems, thank you smile

miarosemum Fri 08-Feb-08 22:09:14

received beautiful next combats from this mumsnetter, gorgeous thanksx

Hnybnch Fri 22-Feb-08 10:11:45

Received Pj's, fast delivery and lovely condition thanks xx

clur79 Tue 26-Feb-08 15:37:19

Have bought a few toys off this lady now, she is really nice and the toys are in fab condition!!

babybubbles Tue 26-Feb-08 17:25:31

recieved pj's super fast.....my dd loves them thanks

Flame17 Mon 03-Mar-08 15:37:04

recieved Dr who figures, exactly as described and fast delivery

PotPourri Thu 06-Mar-08 14:25:35

Bought some bits from her and am really happy with them. So much so that I am buying some more toys and stuff currently! Really friendly and patient with my pregnancy brain!!

mumofdjandp Mon 10-Mar-08 15:21:32

lovely tops sent by lovely lady thank you veryyyyyyyy much

itsahardknocklife Sat 15-Mar-08 11:30:23

Bought a book, soft toy and hoody from Shaztwins1. Arrived quickly and in superb condition. Would def buy from her again! Thank Shaz x

PotPourri Tue 18-Mar-08 20:02:20

Bought some more for her - lovely seller. I would definately recommend!

lizandlulu Wed 19-Mar-08 20:19:13

bought a lovely top and 2 dvd's from shaztwins1. very nice lady who always returned emails. nice to buy off people who communicate well

thanks!

Flame17 Wed 19-Mar-08 21:10:21

Another fab purchase from this lovely lady, Thanks

nicolamumof3 Mon 07-Jul-08 20:51:06

me too, had some lovely tops and great bnib Thomas Tank engine take along neville I think! Great xx

mumofdjandbabies Wed 25-Feb-09 14:29:24

thank you grin

Bappymills Wed 02-Sep-09 21:38:41

Bought pair of white pants and a top - both immaculate.

Ta!

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now