PLEASE NOTE: This topic is for posting feedback on buyers and sellers using our For Sale/Wanted forums. It is NOT the place for requesting feedback on products/websites/surveys/business ideas. Threads asking for this kind of feedback will be deleted; please do help us by reporting any such threads to us.

Knickersonmahead

(13 Posts)
1curvychick Wed 06-Feb-08 17:44:39

Bought a sling off me, lovely lady and fast payment.

mumofdjandp Sun 10-Feb-08 09:56:07

I swapped with this lady and have sold to this lady (and I am sure bought from too) and have been very pleased thank you very much! grin

KnickersOnMaHead Wed 13-Feb-08 19:23:12

Message withdrawn

squimlet Sun 17-Feb-08 09:34:34

knickersonmahead can you please email me at samanthahilldrup@aol.com

i have a little question to ask/ favour

debbie102 Mon 25-Feb-08 13:32:39

excellent buyer and seller id recommend to anyone very trustworthy x

hazygirl Tue 26-Feb-08 08:23:02

i bought a chair for baby lovely itemx

clur79 Wed 27-Feb-08 10:47:23

She has bought nappies from me! Very quick payment and nice too!

mumofdjandbabies Sun 24-Aug-08 17:50:47

prompt payment thanks!

knickersonmahead Mon 29-Sep-08 16:04:27

Message withdrawn

andyrobo237 Wed 01-Oct-08 11:54:31

I have sold stuff to this lovely lady - no problems - would recommend!

KnickersOnMaHead Sat 17-Jan-09 12:32:36

Message withdrawn

Knickers0nMaHead Wed 11-Mar-09 09:30:08

Bumping cos bought and sold abit.

Sold an item to Knickers, paid quickly & let me know when it arrived with her! All good grin

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now