if someone blocks you...

(3 Posts)
IneedAyoniNickname Sat 03-Aug-13 21:26:29

and then unblocks you again, what happens?
Are they still a friend and therefore able to see status updates etc?
Or does the blocking process unfriend them?

GoingUpInTheWorld Sat 03-Aug-13 21:27:27

The blocking process unfriends them as far as i know

IneedAyoniNickname Sat 03-Aug-13 21:30:10

Thanks. That's good news smile

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now