Log in with:
Register to join the discussion, get discounts and more.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please check your email to confirm your account, and you'll be ready to go.
This is page 1 of 1 (This thread has 3 messages.)
A friends wall is only showing "There are no more posts to show.". However if I view her wall via my husbands account I can see all the posts, comments, photos etc.Does this mean I have been deliberately put on limited view?I have had a look to see how to do this but I cant figure it out - does any-one know how to???
I think you can adjust people into different groups. I'm not sure how to do it but my friend was able to set it up on his fb. He was able to put his family into a group with limited views. It does seem that you have been placed into this kind of thing. Sorry I'm not anymore help
Join the discussion
Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.
Already registered with Mumsnet? Log in to leave your comment or alternatively, sign in with Facebook or Google.
Please login first.