Help with workplace bullying

(7 Posts)
Natkingcole9 Sun 25-Oct-15 11:32:10

I need advice please sad
Basically I've been working for the same people for 3 years. Things have always been good, however I had a run in with a co-worker in July. Things got heated and outside of work we had words. The next morning I Called her to sort it out, we both apologised and all was good. Later that day I got a call from my boss saying I was being moved to another location, I asked why and he said nothing to do with run in with co worker, it was pre planned. Spoke to co worker about it in passing a few days later, she said 'oh I asked him to do that after our falling out' I moved for a week and he moved me back. I lost some hours but all was grand.
Said co worker has handed in her notice as she has another job in her field that's better for her. When she told me I hugged her and congratulated her, all was fine. Got a call on Friday from boss saying I'm being moved permanently to the other location and he is pulling someone from there and swapping us basically. I expressed my concerns as 1. My hours would be cut significantly (10hrs+) and it's more difficult for me to get home from this shop. Boss went off on one, said I can get two buses it's no big deal and if I don't move he's going to cut my hours anyways. In the place he wants to move me I would be always working alone, I told him this concerned me as I struggle to do heavy lifting due to arthritis. He called me a bull shitter and a useless worker. I'm a neither. I work very hard for my boss and always have and he knows that. I was very distressed about all of this and the next day I had a panic attack.