Sun legoland ticket swap

(10 Posts)
Sassy145 Tue 04-Jun-13 21:31:06

Hi we got tickets today for 21July but my son is in a footsie tournament is there anyone who would like to swap really don't mind when for x

ole4ka Thu 06-Jun-13 11:31:36

Hi everyone!

I have 2 sun legoland tickets for Thursday 20th of June, but my daughter is away visiting grandparents until 19th of July. I would really like to swap them for any date after 19th of july. My number is 07515630273, please let me know if anyone is interested.

Thank you!
Olga

1981trouble Sat 08-Jun-13 22:01:33

I have monday 8th July if that is any good?

Emmajane22 Mon 10-Jun-13 15:50:12

Hi sassy 145 I have ticked for 22nd June if ur interested in swapping ? X

mona57 Thu 13-Jun-13 10:54:09

hi i have 2 free legoland tickets for 27th june thurs ....i need to swap them for any weekends or after 24th of july

Louswin Sun 16-Jun-13 14:34:48

I have tickets for Wednesday 3rd July and would really like to swap for Sunday 21st July as we have a planned a weekend in Windsor then.
Pleas let me know thank you

onomski Tue 02-Jul-13 12:50:27

I have two Legoland tickets for Sunday 22nd September.
I’m looking to swap them for 2 tickets for Saturday 21st September.
Please reply to the tread or Inbox me if interested in swapping.
Thanks

WeLoveHaribo Thu 04-Jul-13 12:00:43

Hi
Ive got 2 tickets for Fri 6th Sept, That would like to swap for a mid week date July/August...
Please txt 07736 835213
Thanks

frank13 Fri 05-Jul-13 22:03:08

Hello Haribo, would love to swap with you if you are interested? My tickets are for next week 12 July. I'm going to text you x

frank13 Sat 06-Jul-13 11:25:25

Sorry everyone , i have made a mistake my tickets are 12 September NOT 12 July.. so won't need to swap. thanks

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now