Legoland Sun tickets - can anyone swap with me please?

(52 Posts)
Unsecreteaters Thu 23-May-13 20:36:05

Hi there. We got our Sun Legoland tickets today, and they gave us tickets in our bottom-ranked choice which is when we will be away sad. I just wondered if the power of mumsnet might help us find someone willing to swap with us pretty please..... We have two free tickets for Tuesday 25th June. Thanks in advance thanks

Mashka Sat 25-May-13 19:34:42

Hi. I have tickets for 30 June if that is any good?

Hello Mashka, did unsecreteaters take you up on the swop? If not, I would like to swap. We have tickets for Tuesday 25th June if that suits you?

If not, anyone else interested?

bumping, anyone?

Tallet Wed 29-May-13 12:34:52

Mashka, I can swap you 2 tickets for Sat 15 June - or buy your 30 June tickets from you?

LauraRose1995 Thu 30-May-13 21:34:06

Hi i have tickets for the 16th June??

Unsecreteaters Thu 30-May-13 21:48:59

Mashka and I swapped. Hope the rest of you will find swaps to suit too. Good luck!

Maro11 Fri 31-May-13 13:33:08

Hi Today I got my tickets for Thursday 20th June, anyone will to swap for Friday 21st or any Friday, Saturday, Sunday after that time
Thanks

Sandra120 Tue 04-Jun-13 14:05:44

Hello,
I have two tickets for the 17th June and am looking to do a swap for the 16th June.
Thanks.

Sassy145 Tue 04-Jun-13 18:48:23

Hi we got 21st July if that helps??

Sassy145 Tue 04-Jun-13 18:49:37

I'd love 25th June if they've not gone!! We've got 21st July

pinkybinkyboo Wed 05-Jun-13 10:35:18

Hi,

I have 2 x tickets for 16th July but not able to go that week... can anyone swap for another day in July but not that week or any weekend? Will consider any dates offered.

Thanks

Jen x

Michiemoos2006 Wed 05-Jun-13 17:09:42

Hi
I have two adult legoland tickets for Friday 21st June and looking to
Swap for Friday 28th June only!
Thanks :-)

Michiemoos2006 Wed 05-Jun-13 17:10:28

Hi
I have two adult legoland tickets for Friday 21st June and looking to
Swap for Friday 28th June only!
Thanks :-)

smiley19 Thu 06-Jun-13 12:34:17

I have 25th June and the 26th june tickets and i need another pair eithe ron the 25th or 26th

Emmajane22 Thu 06-Jun-13 20:58:26

Hi I have 2x tickets for June 22nd but carnt make that date would any 1 like to swap for some time in July? smile

Emmajane22 Thu 06-Jun-13 20:59:17

Hi I have tickets for 22nd June if you would like to swap ?

1981trouble Sat 08-Jun-13 21:59:28

I have Monday 8th July if anyone has a tuesday, friday or weekend in July to swaP?

KellyPop Sun 09-Jun-13 11:31:40

Hi, I have two lots of tickets for the 17th & 18th July...am looking to swap for two of the same dated tickets, so my friend and I can go together...Thanks

malteasers Sun 09-Jun-13 17:10:20

Have 4 tickets for 12th july but can't go. Any other date that week would be great. Any takers???

malteasers Sun 09-Jun-13 17:12:19

Have 4 for 12th july but like you would like 4 for same day too x

mumof2boys82 Fri 14-Jun-13 09:30:13

I have 2 x tickets for 19th july,willing to swap for 23rd/24th july

Hope somebody can help smile

Sandra120 Fri 14-Jun-13 15:59:21

Hello, I still have two tickets for monday 17th June if anyone interested. Thanks.

I have two tickets for sunday July 21 which I would like to swap for Saturday 13th July if anyone has them for that day?
We are definitely going on the 13th but need more tickets to all get in

Louswin Sun 16-Jun-13 14:36:23

I have two tickets for Wednesday 3rd July if any one would like to swap for Sunday 21st July? Thank you

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now